Customer Reviews for Shanes Ezee moving

Gary D. | Peachtree City, GA

(Reviewed on 12/17/2022)

Very fast workers and very careful, proficient and trustworthy. Thank you!!!

Dennis M. | Clio, MI

(Reviewed on 11/29/2022)

Shane and his crew were very professional and accommodating. They did a great job moving my furniture.

Nicole F. | Plymouth, MI

(Reviewed on 11/12/2022)

They were quick, very professional, knowledgeable & eager to help us in any way they could. I will definitely use them again should I need another move. I definitely will recommend them to anyone moving and will refer my friends. Most seamless, pleasant move I have experienced in a long time.!!!

Margaret L. | Ypsilanti, MI

(Reviewed on 10/27/2022)

Adam H. | Milford, OH

(Reviewed on 10/27/2022)

Very personable, communication was awesome, they went above and beyond what we expected. They placed items where directed, and asked if they weren't sure. That's huge in our book. They moved our things quickly and with care.

Cathline S. | Canton, MI

(Reviewed on 10/15/2022)

Shane was very professional, adapted to my situation and went above and beyond my expectations!

Dylan N. | Homosassa, FL

(Reviewed on 10/14/2022)

Very hard working and straight forward helpers. Thank you for coming on a short notice and driving the long distance.

Arun S. | DEARBORN, MI

(Reviewed on 10/05/2022)

Shane was fantastic to work with. He helped me out in a pinch and on short notice. He was friendly and took good care of my items. Will use Shane for future moving needs

Anne G. | Ypsilanti, MI

(Reviewed on 09/14/2022)

Excellent service! Got the unloading done quickly and efficiently. Communicated with me and placed everything where it needed to be. Definitely will hire again when needed.

Freida B. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 09/01/2022)

Fantastic job and workers Cannot ask for better I really appreciate They made my day smooth They serve to the best capacity

Nessrine K. | Canton, MI

(Reviewed on 09/01/2022)

Shane's Ezee moving, his team was awesome unpack the 2 U-boxes in less than 2 hours and I live in a walk out basement, so they were going up and down the side of a hill which was not an easy task. His team also assembled some of my furniture and cleaned up after, I recommen Shane's Ezee moving company and I would hire them again.

ALPHONSO H. | Onsted, MI

(Reviewed on 08/26/2022)