Customer Reviews for Mission Possible Movers LLC

Quick and careful! Kind and respectful! Issa and Marvin were amazing and made everything so easy for us.

Peter V. | St. Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 07/17/2024)

Awesome movers, highly recommened!

Alexander K. | albrightsville, PA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2024)

Couldn’t recommend them more!!! On time, friendly, and easy to work with!! Very efficient movers, would use them again.

Emily M. | Lebanon, MO

(Reviewed on 07/01/2024)

They wrapped everything really well, were careful with the furniture, and packed the truck very well. We were also very happy with their customer service. Hire Mission Possible Movers for your next move!

Lisa R. | Reno, NV

(Reviewed on 06/29/2024)

Great job loading the truck. Hard workers and secured all of the boxes. Nothing fell over during the cross country move.

David S. | Clayton, MO

(Reviewed on 06/20/2024)

This was our 2nd time using Mission Possible Team. They were so friendly and professional. Strongly recommend this company.

ANTHONY W. | BELLEVILLE, IL

(Reviewed on 06/20/2024)

Great help getting our truck unloaded. Fast and efficient. Highly recommend.

Robin B. | Arnold, MO

(Reviewed on 06/13/2024)

Mission Possible Movers made a stressful time go very smoothly! Friendly, hard working and even provided music to keep us all movin with a smile. Highly recommend and will definitely use them again when my daughter moves next summer. I can’t thank them enough for all of their help!!

Penny W. | St Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 06/11/2024)

These guys were amazing. They were very fast and professional. Everything was well secured and protected and once we got to the new house they took the time to make sure everything was in the right place. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing movers.

John H. | St Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 06/10/2024)

Issa and Marvin were wonderful. Personable and professional. Highly recommended!!

JOSEPH T. | Carterville, IL

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

Excellent work, I’ve been in the Air Force 18 years and my job is to load cargo planes, they loaded my truck to the max better than I could have!

Scott D. | Scott AFB, IL

(Reviewed on 05/30/2024)

Very helpful, polite, and communicative throughout the entire process. Even helped keep the cicadas out while being bombarded by them.

Christina H. | St Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 05/27/2024)