Customer Reviews for SureTrip Express Moving

Their team was exceptional. Highly recommend. Wonderful team of kind men who did outstanding work in carefully loading our 4-bedroom 2-story home for a multi-state drive. The care they took in both moving the furniture and loading the truck was impeccable. They were on time and incredibly efficient and detailed. Best team we’ve experienced with 5+ moves. Would recommend to all our friends and family. Thank you!

Tyson T. | Rochester, NY

(Reviewed on 06/12/2024)

Will definitely use again. Kind, courteous, great to deal with

Shane B. | MIDDLEBURY, NY

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)

The three gentlemen were professional, communication was spot on, and were very motivated. Highly recommend.

Corey S. | Sherrill, NY

(Reviewed on 06/07/2024)

Gentleman showed up and went straight to work. No excuses or lazy attitudes from this group. Good team to have move you!

Joshua G. | Liverpool, NY

(Reviewed on 06/07/2024)

SureTrip Express Moving did an excellent job with helping me move. Lalo and Sha packed the uhaul truck fast and efficiently. What would have taken me all day, only took them a few hours! They were very careful with my belongings and nothing was damaged during the moving process. I would highly recommend this company, especially Lalo and Sha to help with any moving needs!

Sarah E. | Coral Springs, FL

(Reviewed on 06/07/2024)

SureTrip Express Moving did an excellent job with helping me move. Lalo and Sha packed the uhaul truck fast and efficiently. What would have taken me all day, only took them a few hours! They were very careful with my belongings and nothing was damaged during the moving process. I would highly recommend this company, especially Lalo and Sha to help with any moving needs!

Sarah E. | Coral Springs, FL

(Reviewed on 06/07/2024)

SureTrip Express Moving were excellent and exceeded our expectations. The true test of any company you worked with it not when everything goes perfectly but when there is a problem. And we had a problem, my son's condo is on the second floor, when you entered the condo you immediate turn right and go up 13 stairs. His 7 foot couch would not fit in the door, the only option was to hoist it up using rachet straps to the 2nd floor balcony. They movers from Sure Trip were willing to stay longer than we contracted them for so we could run to the hardware store and get rachet straps. Once we got the couch on the balcony we were cheering, high-fiving and hugging! From there we were able to easily get the couch in the condo. Thank you SureTrip for being so positive, sticking it out, and helping us resolve the problem.

teri e. | Honeoye Falls, NY

(Reviewed on 05/27/2024)

Reina C. | ROCHESTER, NY

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

Tejas K. | Rochester, NY

(Reviewed on 05/13/2024)

SureTrip was a lifesaver after a long interstate move! They were able to accommodate our request at the last minute with no problem. The prices were super affordable, their professionalism was top notch, and they were incredibly quick (but did not skimp on high quality work). They handled all of my previous valuables with care and even went beyond the call of duty to carry some things upstairs and move stuff into my storage locker. I highly recommend them and will use them again in a heartbeat!

Robert L. | Canandaigua, NY

(Reviewed on 05/02/2024)

Nadlyn K. | Katy, TX

(Reviewed on 04/28/2024)

Punctual, helpful and efficient!

Amanda D. | Rochester, NY

(Reviewed on 04/28/2024)