Customer Reviews for 5STAR-MOVING

So friendly, strong and trustworthy!! Thank you Sammy and Dionte!

Jessica H. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 07/31/2022)

All Star Movers are great to work with! They are professional, efficient, and courteous. I would highly recommend them!

Philip W. | YPSILANTI, MI

(Reviewed on 07/21/2022)

ChiChi D. | Penndel, PA

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)

First time using this kind of service. Movers were professional and courteous and careful. Would definitely use again..

Edward P. | Warren, MI

(Reviewed on 07/07/2022)

Sam was fantastic! The move went smoothly, everything was moved in quickly and no damage. They were so careful and we were so appreciative. Would hire again!!!

Rochelle L. | Waterford, MI

(Reviewed on 06/25/2022)

Sammy Rose of All Star Movers defines the word “hustle”. Professional, reliable, and takes pride in a job well done. This is the only company we will ever use for any of our moving needs from here on out!

Ann B. | Keego Harbor, MI

(Reviewed on 04/30/2022)

They assisted last minute when another company didn't show up. Thank you Sam! Will only use All Star in future.

Renee S. | Clarkston, MI

(Reviewed on 12/31/2021)

Wish we had realized it was only for loading the truck! Would have booked them longer to have them help unload too. Very nice and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Erin D. | Fraser, MI

(Reviewed on 12/25/2021)

The company was great at communicating time and updating me on some of the hiccups. However, one of them came high and was sitting on my furniture. They would also stop and chat. I don’t have a problem if they want to take a break, but they asked me to increase time since I had booked them for 2 hou

tirhas w. | Birmingham, MI

(Reviewed on 12/07/2021)

Very nice, professional and polite men. Fast and efficient. Great organizers and super on packing. Worth every penny! Thank you so much for helping me. I appreciate that very much!

MARY J. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 12/03/2021)

Movers were friendly and took care when moving a number of heavy pieces up and down stairs so as to not damage walls.

Daniel H. | Washington, MI

(Reviewed on 12/01/2021)

Sammy and his team were AWESOME..... hardworking, polite, professional and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone and would definitely use them again. They were wonderful.

Katheryn M. | St Clair Shores, MI

(Reviewed on 11/17/2021)