Customer Reviews for Prime Movers

Diego and Esteban were awesome. They carefully moved everything from my third floor apartment down to my truck and made my move so easy. They were fast, had good communication with me before the move, and helped me put furniture together that had to be taken apart. I would absolutely pick them again for my next move.

Timothy C. | Vancouver, BC

(Reviewed on 05/31/2024)

TIMOTHY L. | Port Moody, BC

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)

I would highly recommend Prime Movers to assist with any move. The two young men who assisted arrived right on time and worked efficiently for the entire 2 hours. They were both extremely polite and very careful when handling our boxes and furniture. The Company also communicated very efficiently with me prior to the move to make sure they knew exactly when and where to show up. 5 stars all around!

Scott C. | Burnaby, BC

(Reviewed on 10/03/2023)

Diego and his team were awesome! It was a hot day and they plowed through and got it done. Highly recommend Diego! Thank you.

Kevin G. | Vancouver, BC

(Reviewed on 07/08/2023)

Calio and Mario showed up on time were very pleasant and very inexperienced. They dove into the job, and took instruction well. But Due to their inexperience it took twice as long to complete the job. Their attitude was stellar so I think they will get better quickly so I would recommend them

Leiana T. | Cranbrook BC, BC

(Reviewed on 07/07/2023)

Great movers, friendly and respectful.

Darrin L. | Burnaby, BC

(Reviewed on 06/27/2023)

Diego and Ben from the moving company were amazing! They were on time, responsive, and kept a positive attitude throughout the entire move. The company kept me updated at every step, and Diego and Ben made the experience stress-free. I highly recommend their services for anyone moving! THANK YOU!

Saba M. | Vancouver, BC

(Reviewed on 05/27/2023)

Diego is very polite and accomdating. Very easy to get a hold of. Our movers were speedy and efficient. They handled all our things carefully and zero damage to our condo in the process! We will be using them again!

Gigi R. | Coquitlam, BC

(Reviewed on 03/30/2023)

The most easier and relaxing moving experience ever!!! Pedro and Renado have been absolutely helpful and their kindness has been really appreciated! Thanks guys, great job!

Alessio E. | Vancouver, BC

(Reviewed on 03/29/2023)

They are amazing!!! I've been stressing out with my move and these two awesome people made my life so much easier! They arrived 5 minutes early which made me so happy. They were so professional, fast, and handled my things carefully! Excellent service. You won't regret getting them!

Kathryn L. | Bellflower, CA

(Reviewed on 03/25/2023)

Benjamin R. | Kitchener, ON

(Reviewed on 03/02/2023)

Prompt,courteous,quick and efficient, was a wonderful moving experience, would recommend and use again if ever needed

Laurel W. | Prince George, BC

(Reviewed on 09/27/2022)