Customer Reviews for Golden gate movers

Molly M. | canton, MA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

Andrew W. | San Francisco, CA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

the bottom line is that moving suck to begin with. my first challenge, I booked them through U-Haul and it was really difficult to contact them. that was not their fault (but I include it so that if you do the U-Haul / moving help combo, be prepared to be on the phone with U-Haul regularly and ask e

Julie F. | San Francisco, CA

(Reviewed on 07/25/2022)

Eric and the team from Golden Gate Movers were professional, efficient, energetic, considerate, and reliable. I was so grateful for their help with picking up my U-box, bringing it to my home, and loading it up efficiently. The team communicated with me in advance of the move and was responsive when

Carolyn R. | San Francisco, CA

(Reviewed on 07/08/2022)

Golden Gate Movers did a great job! Super quick, careful with my items, and professional.

Renee C. | Plano, TX

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

Quick, professional and reliable!

Alex G. | Meridian, ID

(Reviewed on 06/16/2022)

The team was on time and provided services in a timely manner

Drew W. | compton, CA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2022)

Eric and London were on time, ready for work, and worked straight through the job. They were friendly and efficient, taking care with items that needed attention. It was a pleasure to have them here.

Susan D. | San Francisco, CA

(Reviewed on 06/10/2022)

Melissa B. | Clinton Twp, MI

(Reviewed on 06/08/2022)

Eric was great - we communicated a week or so out from the move, the day prior, and a few times the day of. He came as planned and with his partner did a fantastic job unloading everything at my new place.

Eric P. | Newport Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 06/04/2022)

They have been very upfront and helpful through the whole process including walking me through steps with did not know. It was my first time using a movers and a ubox. They made my experience amazingly better. 100% recommend and will be using them to n my next move.

Jorge S. | San Francisco, CA

(Reviewed on 06/04/2022)

Fast, Efficient, Incredible Service. These guys are awesome!

cori m. | Pioneer, CA

(Reviewed on 06/03/2022)