Customer Reviews for Care Movers

Great service. They communicated well. Double checked before they arrived and arrived in time. They were pleasant and efficient and I would definitely use them again

Chris L. | San Ramon, CA

(Reviewed on 09/28/2022)

Pedro and his partner were great, found space for everything even when I thought I should have rented a bigger truck. Thank you the guys did an amazing job.

Kenny L. | Salinas, CA

(Reviewed on 09/26/2022)

Jonathan and Pedro showed up on time and wasted no time getting started. Excellent communication and everything was unloaded efficiently and as directed. Would do business again.

Hari K. | MONTEREY, CA

(Reviewed on 09/25/2022)

Josh H. | San Jose, CA

(Reviewed on 09/24/2022)

Pedro Cruz and Jonathan arrived a few minutes early. They did a great job of fitting everything into the truck with some room to spare. Everything was neatly packed and secured with politeness and good manners.

John C. | Livermore, CA

(Reviewed on 09/15/2022)

We got a text confirming our movers right away from the company which was great. Our movers showed up early and worked so hard the whole time they were there. We had a lot of stuff and they were so efficient and quick! They were very professional and kind, I would absolutely hire them again!

Brittany B. | Aptos, CA

(Reviewed on 09/11/2022)

Guys were great! Moved fast and had me unloaded within an hour and a half

Ryan G. | El Dorado Hills, CA

(Reviewed on 09/07/2022)

Richard P. | Marina, CA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2022)

Nice fast ad professional. Thank you

Alessio m. | Palm Desert, CA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2022)

Pedro and Alfredo were very good, fast, and courteous.

Michael C. | Monterey, CA

(Reviewed on 08/27/2022)

They did a great job and loaded everything within 3 hours.

Henry F. | Ben Lomond, CA

(Reviewed on 08/24/2022)

It was excellent, the guys who helped me move in were very good at their jobs and we finished faster than expected. They were also very personable and friendly!

Austin G. | MENLO PARK, CA

(Reviewed on 08/22/2022)