Customer Reviews for 2 Men Labor

These guys did a great job thanks.

Neal M. | Greensburg, PA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2022)

Nick and Brandon were absolutely awesome. The communication and drive to work was stupendous. I really appreciate the help! You guys are awesome! Absolutely recommend these guys! I have worked with Moses at Uhaul plenty a times as well, and he's an amazing owner and worker . Keep up the good work

jayla W. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 08/29/2022)

The two men were very professional and did not waist anytime. Very good workers. I would recommend this company to anyone. Very Pleased

Michael G. | Hanover, PA

(Reviewed on 08/28/2022)

Shayla T. | PITTSBURGH, PA

(Reviewed on 08/08/2022)

They were so helpful and quick! Definitely recommend

Marie M. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

Two guys were great. Excellent workers and very personable.

Michael B. | Cross Junction, VA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2022)

They worked hard and we’re very careful. Highly recommended!!

John L. | Sewickley, PA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2022)

They were very courteous. They arrived exactly on time. They were fast, careful and personable. Highly recommended.

Wes D. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 07/19/2022)

Moses’ team did an outstanding job. They carried some very heavy furniture up out of our basement and made our move much easier. I would gladly recommend their service.

Carl E. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)

Very respectful and helpful movers. Really made my move less stressful

Aidan H. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 07/05/2022)

The guys were communicative about when they would be there and ended up coming early. They worked hard and quickly and were wonderfully efficient. They made moving easy and were very pleasant and polite.

Carley K. | Beaver Falls, PA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

Akia and his team member were awesome! Highly recommended. Quick and professional

Ervin F. | Canonsburg, PA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)