Customer Reviews for Clark and Sons LLC

D K. | PERRY, GA

(Reviewed on 05/21/2024)

I had originally booked with another mover, but when I realized a week before the move that I hadn't heard from that mover. When I reached out to them, their lack of professionalism was NOT reassuring. I hastily canceled the the first mover and rebooked with Clark and Sons LLC. They contacted me almost immediately to confirm the details of my move and continued to provide excellent communications up to, during , and after the move. Clark and Sons were also great during the loading of my U-boxes, fitting an amazing amount into two boxes with both care and logic - it was a bit like watching a large game of Tetris! I would use them again and will reccommend them to anyone who needs professional, courtesy, and skilled moving services. Thank you!

Nora M. | Pekin, IN

(Reviewed on 05/08/2024)

Aric and Lacey were the best! They arrived on time and were quick and efficient. They took care when moving and packing items. They were very knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions. Especially helpful and accommodating when we needed to get an additional pod. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs moving help.

Mark R. | TOPEKA, KS

(Reviewed on 04/19/2024)

STAN M. | Ofallon, MO

(Reviewed on 03/27/2024)

I have hired Clark & Sons twice and could not ask for better service. Professional, timely, good communication and friendly. I highly recommend their services.

MaryAnne A. | Manhattan, KS

(Reviewed on 03/15/2024)

Aric and Lacy were wonderful to work with. I used them to move furniture in my home pre and post construction work. It made all the difference to know I individuals with professional moving experience were handling my household items. They were timely, communicate well throughout the process and were very friendly. I highly recommend Clark and Sons Moving and Aric and Lacy in particular for any of your moving needs. Great couple who have a strong work ethic.

Maryanne A. | Manhattan, KS

(Reviewed on 03/15/2024)

Super nice and friendly. Very fast yet careful service. Highly recommend.

Andrew C. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 03/11/2024)

Mr. Clark and his wife did an amazing job unloading us and were extremely patient with my disorganized sorting. I enjoyed having them work with us and would use them again. I highly recommend them for your own move!

Steven S. | La Vergne, TN

(Reviewed on 02/29/2024)

I give this company 10 stars! If you need moving help, these are the people to call!! Their communication was excellent, they showed up on time, and they worked quickly and extremely efficiently! But the most impressive thing was how good they are at packing! I was astonished at how much they managed to pack into the u-haul pods. Their skill at that is almost magical. Seriously! Aric Clark might be a wizard, such is his skill! He wastes absolutely no space in those pods. My moving help the time before was a disaster, but my move this time was an absolute delight! Don’t waste your time or hard earned money with a cheaper mover. You will probably be disappointed. Clark and sons is worth every penny and will result in your move going butter smooth and worry free!

Kristi L. | Lawrence, KS

(Reviewed on 02/06/2024)

Excellent experience! They were spot on from communication to execution. Friendly, professional and extremely efficient. If I ever need moving help in this area again, I will be calling them immediately!! Highly recommend!

Linda L. | BRADENTON, FL

(Reviewed on 12/30/2023)

They did a great job from communicating throughout the whole process, to being there on time and ready to work. Highly recommend!

Shawn B. | Victoria, KS

(Reviewed on 12/27/2023)

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. Aric and his wife were on the ball, friendly, professional and bent over backwards to make sure I was happy. Great job guys and thank you!!!

Brian D. | Murfreesboro, TN

(Reviewed on 12/11/2023)