Customer Reviews for Phenomenal Services LLC

Prompt and enthusiastic, very skilled and patient

Sakile A. | Hackensack, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

Great movers! Did a great job!

Roxanne C. | Glen-Head, NY

(Reviewed on 04/01/2024)

Michael and Akeem would super kind and helpful. Thank you !!

Caitlin B. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 03/20/2024)

Movers were thorough, and efficient. All had great attitudes, and we're eager to get the job done right.

MICHAEL P. | Hopatcong, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/10/2023)

Ellen N. | Keyport, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/10/2023)

Professional and helpful and accommodating during the move.

Pawel P. | DEER PARK, NY

(Reviewed on 12/04/2023)

Ahkim (sp?) and Mykel were absolutely amazing, fast, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend using this company. Thank you so much for ALL of your help!!

mabel a. | Central Islip, NY

(Reviewed on 11/27/2023)

Second time I have used these guys. Just great. Really fast and friendly.

Ed H. | Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/21/2023)

They were amazing! Very prompt, finished the job during the timeframe, very friendly and professional. I would definitely use them again and recommend!

Alexandra D. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 10/15/2023)

A bit more care could have used in moving, wrapping and packing our items. There was a bit of bumping of walls and doorways and some dropping of items. Pleasant and friendly staff. Made good use of time.

Carla M. | Wethersfield, CT

(Reviewed on 10/12/2023)

They couldn’t have done any better, they were fast and came earlier because my box came early you will be crazy to book anyone else

DANIELLE B. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 10/09/2023)

Friendly, fast, safe

Michael P. | Astoria, NY

(Reviewed on 10/02/2023)