Customer Reviews for Phenomenal Services LLC

Incredible service! These guys moved my entire apartment in under 2 hours. Awesome job. HIRE THEM NOW!

James H. | Stamford, CT

(Reviewed on 08/05/2022)

Deborah S. | Suwanee, GA

(Reviewed on 08/05/2022)

Great experience. Movers called me the day before. Were able to make a last minute time change to fit my schedule. Got the work done efficiently. Wrapped furniture items in pads. Fit everything into ubox.

Azizur R. | Teaneck, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

Phenomenal services met all of my high expectations! Great communication, professional handling of my furniture, and overall a five star experience. Mykal and his crew go above and beyond to make moving stress-free. Thank you so much guys!

Michelle A. | BRONX, NY

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

They were amazing, friendly, super efficient and always coordinated with us their next action.

AKMZahidurR C. | New Windsor, NY

(Reviewed on 07/29/2022)

Excellent service by Micheal & team. They were on time and very professional. They got the dolly to help with the move.

Prabhakar R. | Woodbridge, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/29/2022)

Pierre B. | Highland Mills, NY

(Reviewed on 07/29/2022)

They were on-time, professional, fast and took great care of my furniture/other belongings. Also, they were extremely friendly. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Mindy L. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 07/29/2022)

Amazing support and communication.

Raghuram S. | Edison, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/22/2022)

The were wonderful to work with. They came on time, did all the work, were very organized and courtous, and knew what they were doing. They loaded six containers for us and did a great job.

Sheyda A. | Ridgefield, CT

(Reviewed on 07/21/2022)

Thank you guys for helping my wife get all this done and the professionalism shown during this transaction.

Damon W. | Albrightsville, PA

(Reviewed on 07/18/2022)

Good communication, reasonably priced, professional, knowledgeable. Moved boxes and packed the truck very well.

SUNEELMAHESH A. | Cortlandt manor, NY

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)