Customer Reviews for Legendary Labor LLC

The movers were excellent. They got everything packed in 2 hours and we had A LOT of things. Very skilled and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sarder S. | Albany, NY

(Reviewed on 07/31/2022)

The guys did a fantastic job. They showed up on time and worked extremely efficiently. Very professional.

Crystal M. | Ravena, NY

(Reviewed on 07/28/2022)

Melissa G. | Champaign, IL

(Reviewed on 07/13/2022)

Jennifer P. | Speculator, NY

(Reviewed on 07/13/2022)

Dupreme and Shawn were great and very efficient. We scheduled the morning of, and they were able to help us that evening after driving up from Massachusetts. They did end up coming two hours later than what was originally discussed at first, but they were very good at communicating and keeping us up

Jessica B. | Merrimack, NH

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)

Eric and Vinny arrived on time, stayed past the scheduled time to finish the job, worked a miracle fitting everything in the truck and did it all with a smile on their face and a great attitude. I would absolutely hire them again and highly recommend Legendary Labor to all. I am SO glad I hired th

Stacey D. | Vermontville, NY

(Reviewed on 07/06/2022)

The most efficient move I've ever experienced. Ed and Tyler called before arriving, arrived early, loaded quickly and unloaded even faster. The best move I could have possibly asked for. Would highly and happily recommend them to anyone.

Katelyn C. | Troy, NY

(Reviewed on 06/28/2022)

Exceptional team!

Susan H. | Whitehall, NY

(Reviewed on 06/23/2022)

Timely, polite and very helpful. This is a much needed service for us older people.

Inderjit B. | Latham, NY

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

Clifford V. | Ghent, NY

(Reviewed on 05/29/2022)

The crew did a great job unloading the moving van, will definitely call them when I need to load it again.

Jennifer P. | Beaufort, SC

(Reviewed on 05/19/2022)

Timely, very productive and professional. Fit more into a truck than we could imagine. Would highly recommend them for any project no matter how big or how small.

John P. | Troy, NY, NY

(Reviewed on 05/13/2022)