Customer Reviews for A1 Packing And Moving Services LLC

The two guys worked very well as a team to get all of my stuff downstairs and packed safely in the truck. Nothing came lose in the truck during my 1000 mile trip. They did an excellent job and I highly recommend them.

Greg C. | sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 01/28/2023)

Christina S. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 12/04/2022)

We were very impressed by the professionalism and attention to detail of our moving team. They were right on time, kept us informed all throughout the move and took exceptional care of our furniture and property. Highly recommend AAA+++

Michael S. | Fair Oaks, CA

(Reviewed on 10/19/2022)

Amazing staff, great communication, way over and above service. Will never use anyone else again!!

Angela C. | Redwood-City, CA

(Reviewed on 09/24/2022)

A1 was amazing! Clear communication from the time I booked online to the day of the move. Professional, kind, and efficient. I hope I don’t have to move again, but if I do, I will call again! Thank you!!

Megan D. | AUBURN, CA

(Reviewed on 08/06/2022)

The team arrived early. Very efficient, careful and courteous. Double wrapped all of the furniture in storage. Packed so well we were able to get everything in one 26’ truck. Worked diligently to get done asap. Would definitely recommend and use again! Karen DuBois

Karen D. | Lakehead, CA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

The team at A1 was phenomenal during my move. They were very professional and thorough in their scheduling/performance, and I really appreciated them confirming the appointment the day before. I would happily use them again.

Kirin M. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 07/24/2022)

Friendly, quick and efficient 10/10

Jennifer M. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 07/09/2022)

Communication was excellent, they provided me a lot of good guidance. Helpers were on time, very efficient and took very good care of my property. Very pleasant people to work with and did great work.

Nancy H. | Rocklin, CA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

Helen/David L. | Elk-Grove, CA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)

They were awesome, timely, efficient, courteous and got the job done quickly. Highly recommend.

CHARLIE D. | GUNNISON, CO

(Reviewed on 06/24/2022)

Barrack and Jared made my day. Tip done.

Cesar A. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 06/06/2022)