Customer Reviews for Allen Moving Inc

These guys are awesome! Arrived on time, moved everything with care and were polite and professional during the entire move. It was raining outside during the unload, but they didn't miss a beat. I will book them for my next move!

Latashia C. | Auburn, AL

(Reviewed on 01/27/2024)

Kiara D. | Columbus, GA

(Reviewed on 01/22/2024)

amy w. | Opelika, AL

(Reviewed on 10/28/2023)

Movers arrived promptly at the scheduled time, were courteous and very careful with our items. Christopher responded promptly to our booking and was very thorough. We would definitely use them again.

Deirdre H. | Columbus, GA

(Reviewed on 10/03/2023)

Unloaded a 26 foot U-Haul into storage units during our hectic PCS. Worked fast and with purpose. Definitely recommend.

Cody N. | Fort Stewart, GA

(Reviewed on 09/19/2023)

Communication for scheduling ahead of time was okay. They texted me to schedule a time, and although I responded within minutes, they didn't respond back for a day. I booked 3 weeks in advance, and they were flexible and able to accommodate my start time of 0800 on a holiday. They arrived at 0820, so a little late but that was fine. They were very professional and fast. I paid for 4 hours, but they did the job in 3. They did a good job getting everything to fit in the truck. I was frustrated that I had provided plastic wrap and specifically asked them to use it to keep the furniture pads on the furniture to protect it from scratches during the long drive, but I discovered when unloading that they did not use it at all and a lot of the furniture had been heavily scratched during the drive because of it. There were a few times where I told them things that they later seemed like they didn't know I said. They were professional but not the friendliest. Would still recommend them overall.

Brooke M. | Fort Benning, GA

(Reviewed on 09/18/2023)

I will recommend to hire them

Oleg N. | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 09/17/2023)

They were very professional, fast and efficient would definitely recommend them to anyone and use them again.

Maryann D. | Fort Benning, GA

(Reviewed on 08/28/2023)

Payton L. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 08/09/2023)

Stanley R. | Phenix City, AL

(Reviewed on 08/03/2023)

They were awesome!! They were on time and move my things very quickly.q

Patricia D. | Phenix City, AL

(Reviewed on 07/25/2023)

I couldn’t believe how fast and careful they were with everything. They also had a very positive attitude, which made a stressful move feel more relaxed.

Clint P. | Marietta, GA

(Reviewed on 07/24/2023)