Customer Reviews for George the Mover

Rachel D. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 09/29/2022)

Chong L. | Goleta, CA

(Reviewed on 09/27/2022)

George has a fantastic staff of guys who are very focused on getting the move done quickly. Jose ran the show this day and did it top notch. These guys are beasts, you will be taken care of.

Vladimir F. | Santa Barbara, CA

(Reviewed on 09/16/2022)

Make sure to select these guys! George's team was super helpful, packed quickly and efficiently, and was very accommodating. I would definitely use their service again.

Erika E. | Goleta, CA

(Reviewed on 09/02/2022)

Movers were very polite, efficient and helpful.

Sylvia G. | Ojai, CA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2022)

The movers were right on time and were super hard working. They were very professional and respectful of our things. I made our reservation the night before our truck needed to be unloaded. I was so glad they were available last minute. They got finished sooner than I thought they would. I had a great experience and recommend them if you need help moving.

Ron G. | Valencia, CA

(Reviewed on 08/21/2022)

Juan and Gabriel were very helpful. We would definitely use them again.

Sylvia G. | Ojai, CA

(Reviewed on 08/20/2022)

The movers were quick, helpful, friendly and handled all of our items with care. I would definitely use this moving company again!

Katherine O. | Oakland, CA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2022)

George’s team was fantastic! They were so fast that they had my truck loaded in half the time I was anticipating. It’s obvious that they are skilled and know what they are doing. Highly recommend!!

Patricia R. | SANTA BARBARA, CA

(Reviewed on 08/13/2022)

Samantha B. | Davis, CA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2022)

Broke tire rim on a high end bicycle.

Stephen H. | Santa Barbara, CA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

Jesus and Jose were on time, cordial, and professional. I would use their services again.

Ron D. | laguna niguel, CA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2022)