Customer Reviews for Fast Lane Moving

Both of the guys were fantastic and did a great job. Very efficient and professional.

Michael G. | Stanley, NC

(Reviewed on 07/10/2024)

GREAT SERVICE, VERY POLITE, EFFICIENT, AND PROFESSIONAL AND REALLY SAVED OUR SKIN! My wife and I had a long drive in from out of state and we realized we needed last minute help and ended up submitting a reservation at 11pm the night before! I called Eli after we arrived and he was onsite within 30 minutes! Our belongings were handled efficiently and with care. I was impressed with how Eli was able to 'Tetris' our things to fit into the storage unit. Bottom Line GREAT SERVICE AND WELL WORTH IT. We will be using Eli and his team again.

Gordon M. | Beltsville, MD

(Reviewed on 06/30/2024)

Sarah W. | Greenville, NC

(Reviewed on 06/23/2024)

Our two man team was timely, polite, fast and orderly. They handled our belongings with respect; accomplished the load and unload right on time; and places furnishings with care. Although 2-hours doesn't seem like a lot of time, our team loaded AND unloaded our truck in that timeframe. We would highly recommend using this service again!

Maureen D. | FUQUAY VARINA, NC

(Reviewed on 06/18/2024)

Awesome job!

Bethany M. | Greenville, NC

(Reviewed on 06/17/2024)

Fast Lane movers were very friendly and very helpful for the unloading of my move. Everything was put where we wanted it.

John H. | farmville, NC

(Reviewed on 05/14/2024)

Chris and RJ (Ryan) were amazing. They made this move so easy for us. They handle all our items with care and pack the truck so well. Would recommend these guys to anyone. 5 stars across the board.

Shaina H. | Greenville, NC

(Reviewed on 05/01/2024)

Both workers were amazing! Kind, respectful, and efficient. Had our U-HAUL packed in no time and were mindful of fragile items. Would highly recommend!

Savannah B. | Apex, NC

(Reviewed on 03/18/2024)

Top-notch experience with Fastline. They went out of their way to give us extra service to make sure we got our van loaded and an appropriate amount of time thank you.

Cheryl G. | Conway, SC

(Reviewed on 11/21/2023)

The guys were great. Although it was quite expensive for 1.5 hours

James M. | Greenville, NC

(Reviewed on 09/29/2023)

The best movers we’ve ever had. Professional, kind, hard-working, and they know what they’re talking about. We moved on a day that saw terrible flash floods around the area, and they still showed up and got the job done. We couldn’t have done the move without them. Highly recommend!!!

Sungmin L. | Winterville, NC

(Reviewed on 09/27/2023)

Team did a great job! They arrived a bit early (after confirming that it was ok) and got right to work unloading the truck. The crew had all my items off the truck and in my new house in no time at all; they made sure everything was where I wanted it and helped put together the beds and other furniture. Overall great experience!

Michele B. | Rowley, MA

(Reviewed on 09/25/2023)