Customer Reviews for OnTrack Movers

Great service

Eric B. | Guyton, GA

(Reviewed on 09/16/2023)

Matthew H. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 08/26/2023)

Where do I start? When I talked to them the night before they asked me what I needed moved. I told them everything from the house including washer and dryer. Asked if I had a dolly, I said yes I can get one, but I’m sure it’s not as good as one for a moving company would have. I scheduled for evening so it would be cooler for them. And then I would have to take apart my bed before hand and wanted to make sure that it was taken apart. Was told ok we will say between 5-6. Or to call when I was2 ready. I called and no one picked up. I texted at 927am asking if I call her and she said they were in the middle of a move. I texted them to let them know they could come when they were done. Called at about 2 30 to find out what was going on and said they were on the way to another job? Ok. 5 6 and 7 o’clock pass nothing. Finally at about 730 we get a call saying they are 10 minutes away!!! I live in an apartment complex were it’s not great to be moving so late. Didn’t get the washer or dryer.

George O. | Hardeeville, SC

(Reviewed on 08/21/2023)

Great communication and hard working movers. Always a positive attitude even in the extreme heat. Highly recommend

Alan H. | Fort Mill, SC

(Reviewed on 08/19/2023)

Communication was good before the move. I was fairly happy until I found damage afterward. After the move I found damage to my staircase walls. I messaged Joe who I had been communicating with. He said he would get back to me with what happen but never did. The walls were recently painted so I’m pretty mad because it stands out. It would also be nice if they came in some kind of uniform or identifying clothes. It’s a little weird when two people just show up in regular clothes and knock on your door.

Isaac W. | Port Wentworth, GA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2023)

Crew was very helpful and handled my household goods with care. I would definitely recommend them for your next move.

Sotero A. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 08/17/2023)

Super helpful and flexible while we figured out how best to move from an apartment and storage unit into our new home

Francesca B. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 08/13/2023)

Top notch in getting things done.

Roxanne V. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 07/27/2023)

REX B. | Castle Rock, CO

(Reviewed on 07/25/2023)

Excellent service

Susanna W. | Daytona Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 07/19/2023)

We’ve moved every summer for the last 3 years and we’ve worked with several movers. By far this was one of the best experiences! They had us loaded in under an hour! They were kind quick and efficient. The communication was open and fast! Will definitely be both recommending and using them in the future! I wish I could give 10 stars

Quiana M. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2023)

Great company to work with.

ARIEL H. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 07/12/2023)