Customer Reviews for Yellow Dolly Moving LLC

Amanda S. | Taylors, SC

(Reviewed on 05/20/2024)

Arrived a little late but they had called in advance.

Judith S. | Taylor Mill, KY

(Reviewed on 05/12/2024)

Kevin and partner did an excellent job! Professional and arrived on time! Great job!

David G. | Orange Park, FL

(Reviewed on 05/12/2024)

The team worked hard and had a great attitude

Derek S. | Gallatin, TN

(Reviewed on 05/10/2024)

Yellow Dolly Moving did a great job for us and made a quick job of it! As I told them, their service saves marriages, and at the end of the job, happy customers! Thanks very much for your hard work and professionalism! We appreciate you, and the husband doubly so!

Beth D. | Belton, SC

(Reviewed on 05/05/2024)

Dan, Kevin, and D’ontay (sp?) worked their butts off to unload our u-boxes and truck. They accepted all challenges the move presented.

Joel F. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 04/28/2024)

Riley and his helper were phenomenal. They got everything done within the time frame and worked hard the entire time. Couldn’t have done this move without them. I will be hiring them again and I highly recommend them to my one who needs help moving!

COLE G. | GASTONIA, NC

(Reviewed on 04/27/2024)

Guys showed up on time worked hard and got the job done

Katlyn T. | BROOKLINE, MO

(Reviewed on 04/17/2024)

The movers were very pleasant and were exceptionally careful with our furniture.

Jennifer D. | Sanford, FL

(Reviewed on 03/30/2024)

The moving crew was extremely polite and did a fantastic job with my things. If there was a 10 on the scale, they would get an 11

Brett B. | Greenwood, SC

(Reviewed on 03/18/2024)

Excellent customer service. Everything was handled with care

Brett B. | Greenwood, SC

(Reviewed on 03/18/2024)

They just finished packing my boxes. They did an excellent job wrapping my crystal China and everything is secure and well taped. They were very friendly.

Brett B. | Greenwood, SC

(Reviewed on 03/17/2024)