Customer Reviews for Precision Moving

Excellent and very professional movers. I would recommend the crew to others. Thanks Edward

Edward G. | Shawnee, KS

(Reviewed on 09/27/2022)

These guys did a fantastic job! They moved tons of heavy stuff quickly and filled a 26' U-Haul and an additional trailer in just a couple hours. Super courteous the whole time as well. I highly recommend them.

Justin C. | Columbia, MO

(Reviewed on 09/24/2022)

Great help. Thanks.

Suzanna D. | Jefferson City, MO

(Reviewed on 09/24/2022)

Very quick and friendly crew, excellent communication and necessary time adjustment. Good casual conversation during the unloading process. Followed instructions perfectly. I would go through this company again for any moving services needed.

Journey K. | Herndon, VA

(Reviewed on 09/22/2022)

The movers were extremely helpful during loading a 2 bedroom apartment for moving out of town. They were very good at furniture tetris, and managed to fit everything in the truck even though it was a tight squeeze.

Savannah M. | Columbia, MO

(Reviewed on 09/20/2022)

These guys were fast and efficient...did a great job unloading and placing furnishings where we wanted and even un-wrapped the stuff that had blankets wrapped on them. Then they folded the blankets to help us out even more...just a great group of hard working young men...definitely would us them again!

Toby S. | St. Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 09/20/2022)

Dustin and his crew are pretty fast and did a great job moving my moms stuff from a storage unit to a garage. They also stacked all the boxes nicely like I asked to create isles so it is easy for my mom to access her boxes. Would recommend good hard workers with a great sense of humor and attitude.

Grace D. | SAN FRANCISCO, CA

(Reviewed on 09/16/2022)

Precision was very good, very professional. They were accommodating when our schedule changed and they worked quickly.

Adam R. | Marshall, MO

(Reviewed on 09/12/2022)

Outstanding service! I would highly recommend them!

Stacy F. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 09/10/2022)

Dustin, Logan, and Tanner were amazing! They were patient, considerate, and timely. They were also careful with my items.

Zakiya B. | Jefferson City, MO

(Reviewed on 09/10/2022)

Used a second time and they were just as great!

Dustin T. | Columbia, MO

(Reviewed on 09/06/2022)

Communicated well, worked fast and hard! Highly recommend!

Dustin T. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 09/03/2022)