Customer Reviews for NB moving brothers

My mirror broke, therefore withheld gratuity

Brittany J. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 06/04/2024)

This company was very professional. They're quick to start the unloading process and remained diligent until the job was completed. I would recommend their services to all. Definitely a 5 star company.

JONATHON W. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

This team is amazing , they show up on time and total professionalism at its best. I highly recommend this team. Sincerely the Johnson Family

Tom J. | Athens, TX

(Reviewed on 04/29/2024)

Brandon and Brandon were absolutely amazing and saved our tails when we needed it most. They were incredibly patient and understanding of our needs and took extra care to make sure nothing got damaged. They even helped us with a couple of very heavy items at the end, and we greatly appreciate it! We will definitely call them if we ever need moving help again!!

Richard Y. | Dublin, TX

(Reviewed on 04/16/2024)

I cannot emphasize this strongly enough- DO NOT hire NB Moving Brothers! They caused extensive damage to several of my furniture pieces, including a white linen sofa, an antique dresser, and box spring. They removed protective covers and dragged these items on the ground both outside and inside. My antique dresser suffered damage on all sides and its top, with deep gouges and drywall residue. To make matters worse, one of the movers consistently used profanity throughout the entire process, which is utterly unacceptable. Myself and a friend had to intervene and assist with moving boxes and furniture, effectively managing both movers ourselves. Despite all this, it has been weeks since the incident and no resolution has been reached. The owner of NB Moving Brothers is evasive and unwilling to take any meaningful action to address these issues. For the sake of your time, sanity, finances, and the integrity of your furniture, I implore you- steer clear of NB Moving Brothers!

Kristin O. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 04/08/2024)

Exceptional service and attitude. My friends and family will be using these guys from now on.

James S. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 04/02/2024)

Great job.

Jon E. | temple, TX

(Reviewed on 03/23/2024)

Great job

Jon E. | temple, TX

(Reviewed on 03/17/2024)

The guys were AMAZING!! Professional! Fast! Did a great job!

Caryn M. | Whitney, TX

(Reviewed on 03/08/2024)

They were punctual, did an absolutely amazing job. Took very good care of our things. Where strong enough to move everything heavy. Definitely recommend them. And will use again.

Monique M. | Kenosha, WI

(Reviewed on 03/05/2024)

Sweetest most respectful men!! And quick

Tex K. | Malakoff, TX

(Reviewed on 01/21/2024)

Great guys. Saw the job and came up with a plan a lot better than mine. They consolidated two storage units for me & loaded up a 20' truck with what I wanted to take. They loaded it si well and compact that the movers I had unload the truck complimented their work.

William G. | Mesquite, TX

(Reviewed on 01/14/2024)