Customer Reviews for Mountain top moving

Jacob K. | Wichita, KS

(Reviewed on 11/14/2022)

Great job! Very helpful

Angella S. | Wichita, KS

(Reviewed on 11/03/2022)

Kimberly S. | Wichita, KS

(Reviewed on 11/02/2022)

Got everything unloaded before allotted time!

Tyler M. | Fort worth, TX

(Reviewed on 10/25/2022)

Erik did an amazing job. Very professional and efficient!

Tara R. | Wichita, KS

(Reviewed on 10/22/2022)

Very professional, very quick, and extremely pleasant to be around. I will be recommending others and using for any move going forward.

Tiffany M. | Wichita, KS

(Reviewed on 10/05/2022)

Rockstar Company! Scheduled them for 2 hours, and they had me locked and loaded in 45 minutes! Strongly recommend!! These are my go to guys from here on out.

Bradley C. | Wichita, KS

(Reviewed on 10/02/2022)

Quick, safe and professional.

Carolyn H. | Wichita, KS

(Reviewed on 09/30/2022)

Extremely professional, very delightful and deligent to work with. Should be your first choice in moving help.

Louis H. | Wichita, KS

(Reviewed on 09/29/2022)

Move took more time than I allotted for, they were great about finishing the job for us!!!

Samuel S. | Derby, KS

(Reviewed on 09/20/2022)

The company was double booked, so I had to wait an additional 3 hours for them to do my move. They did a great job with the move.

Diane W. | LaMonte, MO

(Reviewed on 09/11/2022)

Eric and his partner went above and beyond the call of duty. Eric stayed in constant communication throughout the entire process from the day I placed the order up to the day of move-in. They were personable and relatable through our communication and services. Excellent job Mountain Top Moving!

Nolan J. | Kansas City, KS

(Reviewed on 09/10/2022)