Customer Reviews for Carey Movers llc

This was our second time using Carey. Both crews were the most effective and efficient movers I have ever used. My family and I move every 1-2 years and I highly recommend this company to handle your move!

Joshua B. | Boca raton, FL

(Reviewed on 07/01/2024)

Andrea and Philip were awesome. They wrapped, packed and moved everything into the truck with great care. They were efficient and worked hard the entire time. They treated me with respect and were very nice. I would recommend these two guys without any hesitation.

RANDY M. | Waterman, IL

(Reviewed on 06/29/2024)

They were so careful with oit stuff and with the brand new white walls when they are moving in boxes and furniture in the house. They also help me with driving the big U-Haul truck. Wonderful crew; great job!

Ilknur G. | La Grange Highlands, IL

(Reviewed on 06/28/2024)

Faris B. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 06/24/2024)

Mary Ellen P. | West Chester, PA

(Reviewed on 06/09/2024)

I had to call movers to confirm. Other than that they were on time, friendly, hard workers. I personally tipped them when they were finished

Keri M. | Guilderland Center, NY

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

Everything was exceptional. They were on time, communicative, and extremely efficient. They took care with all my belongings and I recommend them very highly.

JAMES H. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

Very helpful, went above and beyond!

Daniel W. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

Would certainly use these guys again!!

Weston G. | Aurora, IL

(Reviewed on 05/30/2024)

Outstanding service. Prompt scheduling, prompt arrival, fast and courteous. Couldn't ask for better. Definitely recommend.

Nicholas H. | Highland Park, IL

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

Very helpful in going above and beyond by moving additional items at my unloading location. Very nice guys and very efficient!!!!

elizabeth W. | bloomingdale, IL

(Reviewed on 04/27/2024)

Guys did an amazing job. Extremely professional, personable, and took great care of our belongings, not to mention super fast on the packing. 10 out of 5 stars!

Sean P. | Montgomery, IL

(Reviewed on 03/23/2024)