Customer Reviews for Trust A Bro Moving Company

They were on time, very professional, friendly and fast. They were careful with all my items and followed directions. I will definitely use them again and I highly recommend them.

Debra N. | Citrus Heights, CA

(Reviewed on 08/06/2022)

Sonia S. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2022)

Wow! We had an incredible experience using Trust a Bro Moving Company! They were communicative, extraordinarily kind and professional, and they were super efficient hard workers! We could not have asked for better. We will definitely be keeping their number to hire them for our next move! !

Laura T. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

Tegan and Michael were absolutely amazing. They communicated well, were extremely friendly, and really went above and beyond putting my furniture in the spots I wanted them so I wouldn't have to bother moving them myself. They did a Load and Unload for me pretty much back to back and I cannot expres

Monica F. | Roseville, CA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

The guys were so nice and courteous. Very good experience. Would hire again for sure. Thanks again!!

Kristi L. | Folsom, CA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2022)

Our crew was professional in every way. Friendly, courteous, and responsive to our needs. Thank you for a good experience with this move.

Timothy L. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2022)

I am so glad I chose this company! They had open communication with me and worked well together. They took good care of my furniture and were very professional and polite. I’d hire them again!!

Kelly S. | Cameron Park, CA

(Reviewed on 07/23/2022)

Really friendly, communicative, and flexible. I had a lot of stuff and they packed my truck in a really smart and secure way.

Delaney B. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2022)

Douglas P. | Davis, CA

(Reviewed on 07/21/2022)

We were first time home buyers & consequently, first time utilizing movers. We lived in our house in Sacramento for 20+ years before buying a new house in Plumas Lake. We had so much stuff to move & we didn't realize that until the very same day we were loading them up into a 26ft U-hail truck. A fe

Vernon F. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 07/18/2022)

Mike was great at communicating ahead of time and was very responsive. On loading day, he checked in ahead to confirm time. Mike and Savino we’re on time, friendly, took a look around and got straight to work. Tetris masters that work very well together. Even in over 100 degrees they just kept movin

Kimberly M. | Rainier, WA

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)

Tagen & Mike we’re great! Teegan reached out right away to get details on my move. Then they were right on time, super friendly, worked fast and finished early. Fabulous!

Robert R. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2022)