Customer Reviews for Trust A Bro Moving Company

Mike and his crew were outstanding. Professional, courteous, and quite helpful. Of the four times I've used the service, this was by far the best. Great job guys!

Ken H. | Rancho Cordova, CA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

Mike and his colleague were awesome! And Tagen on the communication end was super nice, helpful and understanding. Mike and his colleague did an amazing job! They wee super fast, organized and helpful. And to top it all, the three of them were very nice. I 100 percent recommend them!

Mariela S. | San Jose, CA

(Reviewed on 06/11/2024)

Fantastic experience- hard working, flexible, great personalities, and got the job done quickly! Highly recommend.

Emiliano A. | Valley Center, CA

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)

On time, efficient, considerate, organized. They were really great to work with. Happy to recommend them to others.

Gwen G. | Rocklin, CA

(Reviewed on 06/04/2024)

Amazing! From initial booking communication to the final load in, these folks are professional, efficient, super friendly and a pleasure to be around. GREAT communication with Tagen who followed up a week before the move to explain the process and expectations for the day. Both Mike and Jacob were awesome in helping us pack a 15 foot truck with a bit of room to spare. They even checked in periodically to make sure that fragile items were transported safely. 10 out of 10 - would 100 percent recommend for your next move!

Geneva I. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 06/03/2024)

Very careful and efficient - Thanks!

Michael F. | Roseville, CA

(Reviewed on 05/28/2024)

Great! On time! Very professional and careful. Made moving simple, efficient and less stressful

Daniel M. | Orange, CA

(Reviewed on 05/21/2024)

Excellent Help They are the ones to go to for moving your stuff !

Ralph J. | West Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 05/16/2024)

These guys are Pros They got all my stuff taken care of exceptionally

Ralph J. | West Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 05/11/2024)

Mike and Jacob were awesome, they knocked it out in 2 hours and did everything even when I tried helping they said no we got it. I would 1000 percent recommend them to use for your next move! And I will be using them again if I ever move again. Thank you guys so much!

Stephanie J. | Paradise, CA

(Reviewed on 05/10/2024)

Don't bother looking for any other moving company, be cause Trust A Bro Moving Company is the absolute best of the best!!! From the get go, Tagen was thorough and clear in communicating expectations, replied very promptly as was extremely courteous and professional. We were given an estimated time of arrival and Mike and Alanzo showed up on the dot. They were both professional and friendly and got to work immediately. They handled our items with care and packed a small trailer very efficiently. We booked them for 2 hours thinking they would get most of the big stuff and we would finish up the rest. No, these guys got EVERYTHING loaded up in the 2 hours we booked and didn't go over time at all! Seriously, such a wonderful experience. Can't say enough good things about them. Book them for your move!!!

Devin P. | Folsom, CA

(Reviewed on 05/09/2024)

Mike and Jacob did a great job. They were fast, efficient and careful. I would definitely use them again!

Bill S. | Roseville, CA

(Reviewed on 04/30/2024)