Customer Reviews for Lukes 5 Star Moving

WOULD USE LUKE's AGAIN. U-Haul U-boxes was total aggravation and will NOT use them again. Luke had to do much of the U-haul store's work himself to get our boxes to us! Thanks Luke for working through the rain, nonsense, and even a family emergency to get the job done!

Kathryn W. | Fort-Myers, FL

(Reviewed on 06/19/2024)

Luke and his son were right on time and very professional. Loaded a 4 bedroom house in less than 3 hours even in inclement weather. An absolute must hire!!!

Keith N. | Forsyth, GA

(Reviewed on 06/14/2024)

Luke and Luke were awesome! I would definitely use them again!

Steven E. | Sunrise, FL

(Reviewed on 06/07/2024)

This team provided excellent service to my husband and me when we moved across country in April. They were willing to help us with anything including hauling heavy cat litter out of my basement. Very polite and professional. Worth the price to not hurt ourselves or our friends.

Robin M. | Bonners Ferry, ID

(Reviewed on 05/31/2024)

The guys showed up on time and did a fantastic job of loading my uhaul. They were fast and efficient. I couldn't have asked for better help, I would recommend them to everyone!

Jason S. | Fort myers, FL

(Reviewed on 05/30/2024)

Dennis B. | Sheridan, WY

(Reviewed on 05/30/2024)

danny F. | Fort Myers, FL

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

Luke did a great job with his helper loading my 26 foot truck and packed it to the gills. Should have hired him to pack the trailers I had to get too but I did those myself.

Michael L. | Alva, FL

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

Luke and Luke were awesome Arrive on time and packed my things up with care. would definitely hire them again!

Magda D. | Bonita Springs, FL

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

Laura M. | Plantation, FL

(Reviewed on 05/13/2024)

Luke And Luke were very professional, fast and efficient. Also well organized. I highly recommend them and plan on using them again.

Farryl K. | Palatine, IL

(Reviewed on 05/13/2024)

Luke and Luke were great! Would use them again!

Sally P. | Punta Gorda, FL

(Reviewed on 05/10/2024)