Customer Reviews for A1 Prestige Movers

A little late due to staffing changes, but great guys. Would use again

Justin K. | Temecula, CA

(Reviewed on 02/09/2024)

Ana C. | Moreno Valley, CA

(Reviewed on 01/31/2024)

Andrew T. | Murrieta, CA

(Reviewed on 01/26/2024)

Fidel and his team were amazing. They moved all of items. Even with last minute adjustments they were able to accommodate. They are simple the best at what they do. They are professional and caring.

Arthur D. | Redondo Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 01/22/2024)

Felipe and his friend were on time and worked right away. Very professional and they were careful handling the items. Thank you to both of them!

Dessa B. | Anaheim, CA

(Reviewed on 01/14/2024)

Excellent communication, fast working and reliable. Thanks again for all your help!

Emily O. | Rialto, CA

(Reviewed on 01/03/2024)

Both men were on time and were fast and efficient Very personable as well I would highly recommend them for the job and definitely will be hiring them again for future help

Arianah H. | Ontario, CA

(Reviewed on 12/27/2023)

I needed help with short notice, and A1 Prestige movers were awesome! They responded quickly to my online request and we set a time that worked for me. They were on time, efficient and professional with my move. Great service!

Angela H. | RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

(Reviewed on 12/08/2023)

Amazing and humble young men. Very profesional and got the job done efficiently. Handled everything with Care and will be hiring again, definitely recommend them!

Cynthia M. | Riverside, CA

(Reviewed on 12/03/2023)

very friendly great customer service they got it done super fast unloading and loading

Francisco I. | Pomona, CA

(Reviewed on 11/27/2023)

The crew that came out were very professional and did a great job. I even recommended them to a family member after. They were very helpful and the communication before, during and after was good.

Cherie C. | Moreno Valley, CA

(Reviewed on 11/27/2023)

They were very helpful and had great communication.

Chase D. | Camarillo, CA

(Reviewed on 11/26/2023)