Customer Reviews for I Help U Move

Absolutely amazing company!!!! I booked last minute and he accommodated my needs. Stayed till it was done and was a gem to be around. Thank you Steve for working so hard for us.

Paul A. | Springfield, MO

(Reviewed on 11/28/2023)

Excellent work! Will use them again!

Alan B. | Bentonville, AR

(Reviewed on 11/21/2023)

We were very pleased with their professionalism and diligence in getting the job in the scheduled time. They were both on time to start the job and completed it as requested.

MILTON W. | Centerton, AR

(Reviewed on 11/19/2023)

Steve and Henry were on time and completed the job in the specified period. Both were careful while moving the furniture. We would not hesitate hiring them again for our next move.

MILTON W. | Centerton, AR

(Reviewed on 11/19/2023)

Prompt, professional, and overall extremely impressed and grateful for their help!

Hannah P. | Gravette, AR

(Reviewed on 11/05/2023)

Megan T. | Searcy, AR

(Reviewed on 10/27/2023)

The movers were outstanding, very helpful, and courteous! I wish I could afford a tip, but I can’t. I’m sorry! I would definitely hire them again, or recommend them to all my family and friends.

Bill D. | Joplin, MO

(Reviewed on 10/23/2023)

Steve showed up on time with the help and did exactly what he said he would do.

Hazel U. | Mountain Home, AR

(Reviewed on 10/07/2023)

They were great and helped put together furniture after they unloaded the truck!!!

Steven F. | Tulsa, OK

(Reviewed on 10/04/2023)

Steve and Henry were outstanding!! They took care of our belongings as though they were their own! Very professional and personable! They didn't stand around or waste time. Next time we move, these are the guys we're calling!! Hands down, the absolute best!!

Bob M. | Colonial Heights, VA

(Reviewed on 10/04/2023)

Steven and team are great! They are very professional, and I would recommend Highly. My dad retired from the moving business and he was very impressed! Please do not hesitate. Thank you for your attention to detail.

Jamila M. | Fort Smith, AR

(Reviewed on 10/03/2023)

Amazing!! I Help U Move is a great company who will take care of your needs with great care and speed. These guys know what they are doing. Mad organizational skills with clever solutions for your moving needs. I recommend them!

Javier R. | Fort Smith, AR

(Reviewed on 09/24/2023)