Customer Reviews for Oceanfront Moving Company

The guys were awesome! Showed up right on time, got everything carefully wrapped and loaded and then unloaded all within the timeframe! They were super nice and helpful and very professional! We had another company bail out on us two days before the move and were lucky to find Oceanfront!! We will use them again for sure!!

Katherine B. | LAGUNA Niguel, CA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2024)

2nd time using oceanfront moving company and amazing just like before. On time. Fast and professional. I will one hundred percent recommend them to everyone I know that has moving needs.

Mitsuyo C. | Mission viejo, CA

(Reviewed on 06/21/2024)

These guys were awesome! Great communication before the job and during. Very professional and they got the job done. Highly recommended. I have had a lot of movers in the past and these guys hands down , were the best! I would definitely refer them to anyone. Thanks Shawn!

Gina S. | Antioch, TN

(Reviewed on 06/12/2024)

Sean and Vince were awesome! So efficient and were super considerate of our stuff! My husband was skeptical that they could move in our 2 bedroom in 2 hours and they completed it in 1 hour.

Stephanie L. | Shrewsbury, MA

(Reviewed on 06/11/2024)

Sean and Vince did an excellent job. Very fast, efficient, and careful with our belongings. Would hire again and recommend to anyone needing moving help!

Guadalupe S. | Huntington-Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 05/02/2024)

I highly recommend Oceanfront Moving. Communication was excellent. Vince and Sean arrived on time, were efficient and took great care with all items moved. They were flexible in meeting our needs. I can’t recommend them highly enough. We would definitely hire them again for future moving needs. Thank you Vince and Sean!

Kathy S. | San Clemente, CA

(Reviewed on 03/24/2024)

I would highly recommend these guys, I’ve moved 6 times in 10 years and this was the best experience I’ve had. They were on time, professional, went above and beyond to make sure things were wrapped and covered, and did not lollygag around. They got to the house, and just started going at it.

Martin M. | Laguna Niguel, CA

(Reviewed on 03/16/2024)

Thank you Vince and Sean for your help. You guys are one of the best I’ve worked with so far!

Kent C. | Issaquah, WA

(Reviewed on 03/09/2024)

Great guys. Hard workers.

Paul T. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 03/04/2024)

Sean and Vince were punctional, personable, and professional. They were friendly and helpful with anything that was needed. I would book this company for any type of moving. Thanks for everything! We really appreciate both of you!

Monique G. | MISSION VIEJO, CA

(Reviewed on 03/02/2024)

Sean and Vince were great! Worked really hard and efficiently and were great communicators.

Iain N. | Dana Point, CA

(Reviewed on 03/01/2024)

Kandy L. | Omaha, NE

(Reviewed on 02/23/2024)