Customer Reviews for Oceanfront Moving Company

Sean was extremely professional-great communication, pleasant, helpful, talented, and a hard worker. Devon was also excellent. We would definitely recommend them to anyone needing assistance with moving.

John O. | Long Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 01/12/2023)

Oceanfront Moving Company was great. I received a call before my move to coordinate time. Day of move, they showed up on time. They were courteous, efficient and brought their own dolly. I would recommend them and would use again in the future. Thanks Sean and Vince!

Jose Y. | Laveen, AZ

(Reviewed on 12/29/2022)

Took too long

Angela H. | Culver City, CA

(Reviewed on 12/19/2022)

Great

Kenneth S. | Santa Monica, CA

(Reviewed on 12/11/2022)

Would recommend to anyone, great customer service & good communication! Rare to find these days!

Truitt E. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 12/06/2022)

Sean and crew were awesome!! Great customer service. Very professional and courteous!

Theresa M. | Jolon, CA

(Reviewed on 11/26/2022)

Andrew M. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/25/2022)

Great help and service. Very professional and friendly. Thanks for the help.

Robert C. | Mesa, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/06/2022)

Oceanfront crew was amazing. On-time, professional, very respectful, clean, efficient and beyond capable of tackling our crazy situation. Highly recommended and will definitely use them again.

DEBRA R. | Aliso Viejo, CA

(Reviewed on 10/16/2022)

I highly recommend this company. The guys were professional, careful with our items. came to the job prepared with wrap, tools, truck and dolly. nice to deal with.

joy b. | Foothill Ranch, CA

(Reviewed on 10/03/2022)

They were the niciest guys and did an excellent job. They went extra and beyond of what was asked for. It was really hot day but they worked without rest. I recommend them to everyone.

Judy K. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 09/04/2022)

Fantastic company! They were friendly, punctual, flexible, and very careful with our belongings. 100% will hire again if needed and recommend to others!

Kristan L. | Tustin, CA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2022)