Customer Reviews for KING MOVING CO

Excellent service, very professional and helpful for

Tineshia R. | Barstow, CA

(Reviewed on 09/13/2022)

Shenouda S. | Bakersfield, CA

(Reviewed on 09/12/2022)

Efficient and fast. Courteous and friendly too

Darren C. | San Bernardino, CA

(Reviewed on 09/10/2022)

Francisco came and saved the day! He was very professional, worked extremely hard, and was excellent at directing others as to the best ways to lift and carry various difficult items. He was also very friendly! Our move would have been a lot more difficult without Francisco!

David W. | Ventura, CA

(Reviewed on 08/27/2022)

Francisco and his son were excellent movers. Showed up on time and were very efficient! I would not hesitate to recommend them for your next move.

Sally M. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 08/27/2022)

1st they are very professional 2nd reasonable price 3rd very very caring I recommend this had working mover to anyone want to be treated good

Frankie G. | torrance, CA

(Reviewed on 08/25/2022)

Work hard, great performance.

Eungsuk L. | Orange, CA

(Reviewed on 08/12/2022)

This mover was excellent, hard working, professional, I couldn’t be happier.

Lawrence S. | Los-Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 08/10/2022)

Francisco, Kevin and Roger were fantastic hard working guys. They are outstanding professionals for loading and unloading furnitures and appliances. .

ERNESTO L. | Los-Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

They worked really hard. Francisco really knew what he was doing. They stayed longer to make sure everything was finished. Highly recommend

Shirley M. | Apple-Valley, CA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2022)

Everything went smoothly and quickly. Thanks so much!

Vladyslav D. | San Francisco, CA

(Reviewed on 07/19/2022)

Francisco and his team were awesome! Very professional, kind and polite. Would defiantly recommend for anyone. I would absolutely use them again.

Peggy M. | Queen creek, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)