Customer Reviews for ABOUT BUSINESS MOVING

cassie j. | montgomery, AL

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

The guys were very accommodating to my schedule and so helpful even with the additional stairs they got everything moved in. Thank you so much!!! I would highly recommend them for your next move

Lovena S. | Texas City, TX

(Reviewed on 05/20/2024)

Absolutely crew crew of guys loaded our household good. Tom, Scott and Elliott were fantastic and we highly recommend About Moving Business

marcie m. | NEWNAN, GA

(Reviewed on 05/20/2024)

DAVID K. | New Smyrna Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 05/18/2024)

Bernard and Scott were awesome!They called me ahead of time to confirm our schedule since weather is not good.They were extremely helpful and performed their job beyond my expectations. 2 thumbs up to them!

Ma Leslie O. | Albany, GA

(Reviewed on 05/18/2024)

The men were extremely fast and efficient in packing. They were very careful with furniture and items. Very friendly and professional. It was a big move of large and heavy items. I highly recommend this team for help in moving and loading items.

Maureen B. | FORT WHITE, FL

(Reviewed on 05/09/2024)

The crew communicated promptly, arrived on time and were quick and cautious with all of the unloading that needed to be done. Definitely recommend and will use again!

Robert B. | Sorrento, FL

(Reviewed on 05/08/2024)

These guys were fast and took great care of iur things. Ten stars. I would use again for sure

Shelley J. | Winter Springs, FL

(Reviewed on 05/08/2024)

Chris P. | Lamont, FL

(Reviewed on 05/05/2024)

Scott and Alex were great. They went above and beyond. I highly recommend.

Kimberly W. | Slidell, LA

(Reviewed on 05/01/2024)

I’ve used this company 4 times and they never seem to disappoint. Very professional!

BENCY M. | Valdosta, GA

(Reviewed on 04/30/2024)

Scott and Alex were great. I know they had their hands full here but they were very professional and did a great job. Thank you!! Debby Gave them a tip before they left.

Debby S. | Hazlehurst, GA

(Reviewed on 04/22/2024)