Customer Reviews for Keep It Movin

I received a phone call within 20 minutes of booking the service to arrange times and discuss the move. On move day I texted back and forth with the contact several times. Communication was great. Movers showed up as promised and had us done quickly. Truck was packed well and they even helped wrap up some furniture that we didn't have ready. Overall a great experience.

Jeffrey C. | richmond, KY

(Reviewed on 06/07/2024)

Ray and Ryan did an excellent job in loading our truck. Also, they arrived on time as agreed. Thanks

JOSEPH W. | Mesquite, TX

(Reviewed on 05/19/2024)

This is the second time I've been on the unloading side of moving with this company. The first was while helping a friend and I knew when I moved I would be using their services. They guys were excellent and very mindful with all of my belongings. They unpacked my overloaded 10ft Uhaul in 45 minutes and then helped me start staging the house. Couldn't be happier! I will recommend Keep It Movin to everyone.

Becca S. | Ladson, SC

(Reviewed on 11/15/2023)

Dylan and Jay were fantastic! Efficient, careful and amazingly fast. We thought that the number of large pieces they had to move would take the entire two hours we had paid for. Amazingly, it only took them 33 minutes to move everything, while putting each item in its proper place. Not only did they move large items from the POD. They also moved some very heavy pieces of furniture from the garage into our basement. We would hire Keep it Moving again and we would definitely ask for Dylan and Jay. Hope we spelled their names correctly.

Scott W. | Louisville, KY

(Reviewed on 10/13/2023)

Super hard workers!!!

Charles S. | Louisville, KY

(Reviewed on 09/02/2023)

Moving day was cloudy, humid, hot, and rainy and my movers were amazing and handled everything with care! They were incredibly efficient and definitely made my move smooth despite the weather. Would definitely hire them again for future moves!

Nisha P. | Lexington, KY

(Reviewed on 07/01/2023)

They were awesome! They communicated well and were very professional, efficient, and helpful. Will absolutely hire again.

Hannah T. | Bowling Green, KY

(Reviewed on 06/30/2023)

Workin with Dustin and his was a great experience. Despite horrible weather the guys were upbeat, professional, fast and very protective of our stuff. Great job!

Michael L. | Saline, MI

(Reviewed on 06/20/2023)

Claire K. | Louisville, KY

(Reviewed on 06/19/2023)

Great guys! They were professional and efficient!

Barbara G. | Jeffersonville, IN

(Reviewed on 06/18/2023)

The guys saved us! They did a great job moving all the heavy items and boxes. They weren’t afraid to work.

Stephanie A. | Louisville, KY

(Reviewed on 06/17/2023)

Our movers were so amazing at communicating and we’re so respectful the entire time! They went above and beyond my expectations! I will definitely be using this moving company again!

Bailey W. | Nicholasville, KY

(Reviewed on 06/17/2023)