Customer Reviews for First Coast Moving Company

They were on time, courteous, & very careful with all the items being moved. I would definitely recommend First Coast Moving Company..

Deborah G. | Marbury, AL

(Reviewed on 08/22/2022)

Amazing workers..I will definitely use them again if I have moving needs. They were totally professional and took impeccable care of my furniture!!!

Brenda C. | Talladega, AL

(Reviewed on 08/20/2022)

These guys were just awesome!! Top notch in every way. Very polite, hard working, and extremely efficient. We even added additional work to the job because they were so good. Highly recommend!!

Brian C. | Vestavia Hills, AL

(Reviewed on 07/29/2022)

Yuan Z. | Middletown, DE

(Reviewed on 06/30/2022)

Showed up an hour later than scheduled, brought an extra guy that I did not know was coming and who seemed to be in training and then charged me after the fact for having three guys. Two of the guys combined to do the work of one person.

Joey H. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 06/24/2022)

So glad I asked for help. These guys are amazing! Don't hesitate; just hire them.

Kyle P. | Bossier City, LA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

Great guys, great service, well worth it!!!

Patrick M. | Palm Bay, FL

(Reviewed on 06/16/2022)

Nina H. | Lynn Haven, FL

(Reviewed on 04/16/2022)

They were late 25 minutes and then charged me for an extra hour after they went over 20 minutes from the schedule time. Be careful of this team.

Tommie H. | Alabaster, AL

(Reviewed on 04/03/2022)

These guys were great. Drove across state to help us. Very professional and courteous. 10/10 would recommend.

Trevor L. | Chelsea, AL

(Reviewed on 04/02/2022)

Pamela H. | Opelika, AL

(Reviewed on 04/02/2022)

Emily H. | Wetumpka, AL

(Reviewed on 04/01/2022)