Customer Reviews for First Coast Moving Company

They were very courteous use great communication skills and professional and was respectful they never stopped. Money well spent

Aundrea H. | Milton, FL

(Reviewed on 01/09/2021)

Joann M. | St Simons Island, GA

(Reviewed on 10/20/2020)

Awesome and respectful. If i need to move again this is the only place ill use!

John N. | Lawton, OK

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)

Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable! I would recommend them completely and will use them again!

Kay L. | BR, LA

(Reviewed on 07/04/2019)

Jermaine W. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 06/11/2018)

David E. | Stapleton, AL

(Reviewed on 12/28/2017)

I wish I could give them 5 stars because two of the guys worked really hard and they stayed until the job was done. But, it cost me extra time and money due to the third guy trying not to work.

Jennifer H. | Hernando, MS

(Reviewed on 10/04/2017)

They did their best to get our truck loaded and unloaded and did a very good job!

William D. | Pensacola, FL

(Reviewed on 09/23/2017)

Very hard working and professional!

Sara A. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 09/11/2017)

They did it all while it was hot and humid, and did a great job. Those guys went nonstop while sweating bullets. Great job!

William H. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 08/27/2017)

Khari and his team were professional, efficient, courteous, and friendly. I would definitely use them again!

Pate E. | Pensacola, Fl

(Reviewed on 08/26/2017)

The best moving helpers I've ever used!

Kevin B. | Calhoun, LA

(Reviewed on 08/06/2017)