Customer Reviews for MovingWise

The guys that were here when they said they would be. They were very friendly & courteous. Would hire them again

JAMIE L J. | San Marcos, CA

(Reviewed on 09/08/2022)

Very friendly and quick and showed up on time.

BRETT B. | Rancho Mirage, CA

(Reviewed on 08/17/2022)

I had no call from the company to verify a time so the two helpers arrived an hour before I had the UHaul. The helpers were very nice,, quick, professional , and polite. Because of the two of them I would use this service again. I was only unhappy with the communication from the company itself.

JoAnn H. | Layton, UT

(Reviewed on 08/11/2022)

The guys showed up on time and ready to work. They kept moving and even though they weren’t able to get everything loaded in our POD they did make sure to load all the heavy items before leaving. I tipped them with cash.

Terri M. | Laguna Niguel, CA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

These guys were fantastic. Called me right away. Showed up early. Worked hard. Were careful with everything. And enjoyable to work with. Highly recommend.

Brandon P. | Chandler, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/24/2022)

The movers we had were excellent. They arrived early and worked through all the heat. They were respectful and extremely competent. I would recommend them to everyone.

Alicia P. | Phelan, CA

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)

I did not receive my Ubox in the time that I requested and paid. I had to sleep on the floor because I kept waiting for my box to arrive. I am new to LA, and I don't know anyone here. Hotels were expensive. I paid for your service, and it failed me. I paid ahead of time. The movers were very helpful

Jesus A. | LOS ANGELES, CA

(Reviewed on 07/13/2022)

The movers were very courteous and did the job quickly. They had no problem taking items up two flights of stairs and helped me fold the moving blankets at the end. There only issue is they arrived an hour earlier than scheduled which caused problems for parking.

Grace M. | GLENDALE, CA

(Reviewed on 07/13/2022)

Cassandra M. | Germantown, WI

(Reviewed on 07/10/2022)

Cassandra M. | Germantown, WI

(Reviewed on 07/10/2022)

Wow!! These guys were amazing! Not only on time but early! 110degrees and they never stopped unloading. Do yourself a favor and hire these guys.

AdamElla L. | JERSEY CITY, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/10/2022)

I highly recommend MovingWise to anyone looking to move etc. They were punctual, professional and personable. All of my things were handled with care and they were efficient. I will be using them again. Thank you!

CYNTHIA B. | Oceanside, CA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)