Customer Reviews for Price move out and clean out service inc

Extremely polite and helpful! Worked hard and efficiently.

Lisa L. | La Quinta, CA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2024)

These guys are great! Absolutely if I could give more stars I would. They made this very easy for us. Highly recommend!!

Gary E G. | Indio, CA

(Reviewed on 06/25/2024)

I called and directly spoke to the mover to confirm the few special things that I needed done. I followed up an email to the address I was given for the company as he was leaving he said he was going to ask for extra money and then his wife who I guess runs the office kept calling me and giving me these big long messages. I tipped the man $100. I felt he did a good job. There were some things left undone and not moved where I wanted them but all in all he got three pods unpacked pretty quickly I would recommend them but if you’re gonna ask for anything other than unpacking, get it in writing before they start, I was flying down here and my real estate off agent was handling things for me and that didn’t go as well as I had planned

Johnni H. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 03/26/2024)

Carlton and his son, Junior, were awesome. Excellent communication and confirmation upon scheduling and day-of. They were extremely efficient, and they were careful and considerate with my belongings. I would absolutely hire them again.

Heather G. | La-Quinta, CA

(Reviewed on 02/24/2024)

Communication between myself and the mover Carl was good but they were booked for 10am and showed up at 11.07 - more than an hour late. Not acceptable. I had a noon appointment which I had to cancel. After they arrived, they worked hard and very quickly for the next 39 minutes, until the job was done in record time. Unfortunately they blamed me for them being late, saying I had provided the wrong address. Not true, it was all booked through U-Haul and the correct address was provided online. Nice guy, and his son too, very polite, and I hesitated leaving this review, but more than an hour late is not good, then blaming the client is worse. I gave the son a $20 tip however.

Carl G. | Palm Springs, CA

(Reviewed on 01/19/2024)

They are kind, professional, efficient, and definitely willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. Great experience! Definitely using them again!

Legion M. | Bermuda-Dunes, CA

(Reviewed on 01/15/2024)

Carlton and his son were extremely careful and polite. Great communication and fun people. Thanks!

Cynthia R. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 09/13/2023)

Great service! Will definitely use again!

Tracie P. | Manteo, NC

(Reviewed on 09/11/2023)

Awesome company!!! They showed up and knocked it out very quickly and professionally. Thank you!

Shawn M. | Santa Rosa, CA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2023)

AMAZING service. They were very fast, efficient and respectful. Hands down would choose them again. Definitely recommend Carlton and his son Junior. Great team work. Great skills. Great family.

Brittany R. | Palm Springs, CA

(Reviewed on 06/12/2023)

Carlton is super efficient!

cynthia r. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 06/10/2023)

Carlton is the best!

Cynthia R. | La-Quinta, CA

(Reviewed on 06/07/2023)