Customer Reviews for Easy Moving

Definitely hire this team if you want great service at an excellent price. I've moved several times during the past few years and these are the best movers I've hired. Aside from being competent and fast, they are also very smart, extremely polite, and friendly. They unloaded two U-Boxes for me and the chore I expected turned into a very pleasant experience. This team really went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied and that all my items went exactly where I wanted them. I would absolutely hire them again if I needed moving help and I will certainly recommend them to my friends and family.

Estella W. | Canandaigua, NY

(Reviewed on 05/10/2024)

Work very well together. They are fast and get the work done. Communication was great.

Sophia B. | Rochester, NY

(Reviewed on 04/30/2024)

Awesome 2 man crew! Literally didn't need all of the 3 hours, Quick Easy, Helpful. Loaded-Unloaded. Offered to help with placement in the house, install. Will use again! Appreciate it!

Brian R. | Canandaigua, NY

(Reviewed on 03/29/2024)

The guys were quick and efficient. I especially liked the fact that they payed close attention to not marking up the wals while moving things in. Will definitely recommend.

Alana J. | Rochester, NY

(Reviewed on 03/27/2024)

The guys were exceptional. They managed to load the van so we only had to make one trip. They were polite and very fast. Would definitely hire again if the need arises.

Eileen U. | Newark, NY

(Reviewed on 03/06/2024)

Super efficient, great at what they do, attentive to details, careful with our property

Flora I. | Colden, NY

(Reviewed on 11/03/2023)

Very communicative and efficient. They were so kind and helped us unload very quickly. We are so grateful for their assistance!

Sara F. | Buffalo, NY

(Reviewed on 11/03/2023)

Ebony C. | Rochester, NY

(Reviewed on 11/01/2023)

They were absolutely fantastic. They were professional, hardworking, and got all of your stuff smoothly in and out of the truck. They were great communicators and didn't mind travel for our move an our from our packing location.

Amanda A. | Webster, NY

(Reviewed on 10/27/2023)

These are your guys, when it comes time for your move!! They were on time, professional, and did an amazing job unloading not only our items, but our daughter’s items. Plus, they are very kind souls!! We have some extremely heavy but very valuable (to us) items to unload and they were on it!! The second leg of the truck’s unloading involved stairs and a rather steep hill, which they handled like the Pros that they are! I would not hesitate to have The Easy Moving guys handle our next move!

John Cheri C. | Syracuse, NY

(Reviewed on 10/26/2023)

Very capable and efficient. Pleasant to work with.

Ravi S. | Rochester, NY

(Reviewed on 10/14/2023)

angela c. | Webster, NY

(Reviewed on 10/10/2023)