Customer Reviews for 205Live Services

We appreciate the job Jabree and DeShaun did moving our furniture and a seemingly endless number of boxes. They were hard workers who we would specifically hire again. It was not their professionalism that could be better.

Margie H. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 05/26/2024)

Outstanding job. Worked fast and efficiently. Packed the truck very well.

ANTHONY M. | Mooresville, NC

(Reviewed on 05/26/2024)

These men were phenomenal and incredibly timely. They took a job that would have taken me all afternoon and completed it in less than 1.5hrs! Deeply impressed and will be using their services again.

Jenna B. | Hoover, AL

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

Great guys all around, legit some of the most hardworking individuals I’ve met. I will definitely be reaching back out to them during my next move!

Anthony H. | Cullman, AL

(Reviewed on 05/23/2024)

So great! Definitely recommend!

Lexi B. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

These guys are THE BEST! You won't find anyone better! On time, friendly, listened to what I wanted; just a pleasant experience.

Neal S. | Gardendale, AL

(Reviewed on 05/06/2024)

Reggie was quick to call and schedule the loading of my furniture. He was extremely polite and they did a great job loading all of my furniture and not a piece of it moved during the 250 mile trip. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing their services. Thank you again!!!

Amanda M. | Laurel, MS

(Reviewed on 05/03/2024)

Good communication, polite and efficient use of time

Pamela L. | Wilmington, NC

(Reviewed on 04/25/2024)

The guys were very professional and helpful. We would definitely use them again!!

Kimberly K. | Pleasant Grove, AL

(Reviewed on 04/16/2024)

Wonderful job!

Chelsie W. | Grant, AL

(Reviewed on 04/05/2024)

Great experience. Thank you!

JOEY W. | Bessemer, AL

(Reviewed on 03/29/2024)

Great experience! Thank you guys!

SHELBY B. | Dora, AL

(Reviewed on 03/03/2024)