Customer Reviews for LVG Load

The crew was very professional and worked swiftly and with care. I would use them again.

Jordan F. | Dewey, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/22/2024)

Both representatives were extremely helpful and very professional. Communication was excellent. They completed the job as requested and made sure everything was completed before leaving. I would highly recommend LVG for moving services.

Peter H. | Lake Geneva, WI

(Reviewed on 06/18/2024)

Robbie W. | Peoria, IL

(Reviewed on 06/14/2024)

Katie K. | Oswego, IL

(Reviewed on 06/02/2024)

The team did a great job. They were positive and enthusiastic. Would use again and recommend to friends.

Kevin Z. | Loves Park, IL

(Reviewed on 05/31/2024)

These guys are awesome!

Benjamin G. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 05/23/2024)

Excellent workers, well organized, packed the truck to the max. Would hire again. 5 stars!

Craig L. | Poplar Grove, IL

(Reviewed on 04/17/2024)

Samuel O. | Loves Park, IL

(Reviewed on 04/15/2024)

Charlene S. | Madera, CA

(Reviewed on 04/04/2024)

LVG Load was fantastic! They were extremely professional and efficient in loading up my valuables. I highly recommend their services.

Erasmo A. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 04/03/2024)

Both of the men worked very hard and did an excellent job! Highly recommend them. Tip given directly to them.

Toni D. | Spring Hill, FL

(Reviewed on 03/29/2024)

They were wonderful! I booked them for same-day service and they were at my place within 4 hours, messaged me updates on ETA and traffic, and was super professional and kind throughout the whole experience. I booked them on a whim after another moving company never showed up, and they really saved the day!!!

Mackenzie G. | Madison, WI

(Reviewed on 03/24/2024)