Customer Reviews for Matos Traditional Moving LLC

Guys were on time, ready to go. Great attitudes. Knew the best way to load the truck. I went over time and they stayed to finish the job. I would hire again!

Randi M. | Hubbard, OR

(Reviewed on 05/13/2024)

The team was amazing, I had to reschedule several times and they went with the flow and we’re very accommodating. The two gentlemen that help us were amazing and very curious and very respectful of our items. We needed to and more time to finish the job and again no problem was there answer. We can’t thank them enough.

DANIEL N. | Federal Way, OR

(Reviewed on 01/23/2024)

The guys were on time, polite, professional and did the job quickly. We were very pleased .

Cynthia L. | Canby, OR

(Reviewed on 09/20/2023)

These guys were wonderful! They represent your company so well! Thank you!

Phil S. | Sesttle, WA

(Reviewed on 09/04/2023)

The guys were very professional. Excellent work and very quick. I would highly recommend them Thank you Chaime for your hard work especially in this hot weather!

Dorothy M. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 08/28/2023)

Donna C. | Federal way, WA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2023)

Kevin T. | Pacific Grove, CA

(Reviewed on 06/20/2023)

Chaime and Orlando were so much help to us. And they were very nice and easy to work with. I highly recommend them to others.

Cynthia O. | Pullman, WA

(Reviewed on 06/07/2023)

The two young men were fast, Efficient, courteous and just overall eonderful.

Cat H. | Albany, OR

(Reviewed on 03/25/2023)

They were great, while they did not speak English, they unloaded 2 uboxs quickly and were very careful with all my belongings

Christie T. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 03/05/2023)

Came on time - helped me out with the stuff i could not do myself. I would highly recommend and would use their service in the future.

Jeff H. | Salem, OR

(Reviewed on 12/08/2022)

Matos Moving was fantastic! While I hope not to move any time soon, I will definitely be calling them if I do. They were professional, extremely fast, and took great care of all our things.

Melanie D. | Salem, OR

(Reviewed on 11/26/2022)