Customer Reviews for Browns Moving and Storage LLC

These guys were the real deal! They were on time, worked incredibly hard, and seemed to have a great time doing it. I was lucky to find two great movers to help me and beyond lucky that they were both genuinely good dudes that were more than happy to help, even with the really hard stuff! I can’t recommend Browns enough.

Chase W. | Bethany Beach, DE

(Reviewed on 05/15/2024)

Tessa V. | Greensburg, PA

(Reviewed on 05/06/2024)

Brown's Moving Packed everything very well for my 5-hour drive. They were friendly and very professional. They made quick work of moving all my furniture and boxes from a second-story unit. Would most defiantly recommend them to anyone in the greater Pittsburg area!!

Samuel Z. | YOUNGWOOD, PA

(Reviewed on 05/05/2024)

Efficient movers, even willing to use their pickup to get the job done in one move and stayed later than scheduled (at appropriate rate) finish the job.

Bridget C. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 05/03/2024)

Great work

Haley M. | West Des Moines, IA

(Reviewed on 04/30/2024)

Brandon B. | Munhall, PA

(Reviewed on 04/27/2024)

David S. | Twinsburg, OH

(Reviewed on 04/26/2024)

THIS is how you get moving done with minimal stress. Exceeded expectations is an understatement. These guys are professional, efficient, and simply get it done. I've never hired movers before, so I started by calling a company that does the whole thing with their truck, etc. After taking up half my morning by asking me to list the contents of my house, they never called me back with a quote. Then I read some horror stories about the bigger companies, so I decided to take a chance on doing it this way. Three guys from Brown's (sorry, I don't remember everyone's name!) showed up and took over. I have moved many, many times, and I have never had a move go this smoothly. It was incredible. After one walk-through of the house, they planned out the packing of the truck, moved absolutely everything without my husband having to lift a finger, and even arranged certain larger items toward the back of the truck at our request so we could get them out first. Thank you for EVERYTHING!

Lynn S. | Tunkhannock, PA

(Reviewed on 04/22/2024)

Taylor B. | Pine Grove, PA

(Reviewed on 04/21/2024)

Reggie and Vincent helped me. They were awesome at their jobs. Showed up right on time and got started. Did the work quick and well. Their conversation and teamwork while wiggling my fat couch through tiny doorframes proved they knew exactly what they were doing, and it wasn’t their first time. Punctual, professional, efficient, and experienced. Thanks again!!

james l. | pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 04/13/2024)

There was a mixup and the movers went to the unloading address instead of the load address. The manager handled it and didn't charge me overtime. The movers were great. I'll use them again.

Joseph M. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 04/04/2024)

John R. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 03/28/2024)