Customer Reviews for The Incredible Moving Brothers

The first issue was that UHaul gave the wrong cost for 3 movers. The second issue was that a move the day of, was more than they were aware of, so our move got pushed to the next morning. Grateful it didn't cause us to extend our trailer reservation.

Megan S. | Colorado Springs, CO

(Reviewed on 06/30/2024)

Honestly couldn't have asked for a better team. They hustled hard, worked well with the truck driver and got the truck loaded in 2 hours.

CRISTINE B. | Cedar Rapids, IA

(Reviewed on 06/19/2024)

The communication and flexibility to get what I needed done was amazing.

CRISTINE B. | Cedar Rapids, IA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2024)

Great guys who did a wonderful job. I'll definitely use them again.

David M. | WATERLOO, IA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

There are incredible. They were on schedule, they are polite, helpful, and know the job.

Marcus J. | Cedar Rapids, IA

(Reviewed on 06/14/2024)

They did not communicate and demanded cash or they wouldn’t show up

Paige M. | Fort Collins, CO

(Reviewed on 11/02/2023)

I had to call them to be sure that they were coming but otherwise they did a great job. They finished a half hour early so I did not include a tip.

Ronald B. | Waterloo, IA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2023)

These guys are absolutely great. I hired them twice to move out of one house and into another, and they moved my heavy things like they weighed nothing. They work quickly and efficiently, and are super friendly and helpful! I highly recommend them.

Emily B. | Maxwell, IA

(Reviewed on 08/08/2023)

Thomas O. | Iowa City, IA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2023)

Kim P. | Johnston, IA

(Reviewed on 07/24/2023)

Good help! Came later than anticipated but they communicated that and it wasn’t any issue!

Olivia M. | Cedar Falls, IA

(Reviewed on 07/23/2023)

They called to tell me my time needed to be pushed back. It was a significant delay and I’m glad I didn’t have anything else planned. They kept me up to date with their arrival time etc. Once here everything was smooth sailing and they did a great job and were very fast. I would definitely give them another shot and just be prepared for possible schedule changes.

Jacquelyn F. | Iowa City, IA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2023)