Customer Reviews for Getem N Go Moving

What an amazing team, polite ,courteous extremely careful with my property and very efficient and fast. Would highly recommend.

Sandra C. | Dalton, MA

(Reviewed on 06/12/2024)

Couldn’t recommend this team more highly!! They were communicative, punctual, flexible, professional, and positive! Can’t wait to work with them again.

Alexandra V. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 06/10/2024)

Very professional-kept in communication from start to finish-was on time and answered any questions I had with a smile- Will be using them again

Christle M. | Poughkeepsie, NY

(Reviewed on 06/07/2024)

Eboni B. | Poughkeepsie, NY

(Reviewed on 06/05/2024)

These movers were amazing. I was located in another city. They coordinated emptying a storage unit and selecting on certain items. They were professional, prompt, easy to communicate with. Highly recommend!!! 5 stars just isn't enough!

Amy F. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 06/05/2024)

Christian W. | Poughkeepsie, NY

(Reviewed on 06/04/2024)

Getem N Go Moving is the company to use when your moving. I can't say enough about Javante and his team. They were efficient and on time. The job was done before the time I expected. I wish I could've given them more than 5 stars. Will tell friends and family about you guys for sure. Keep up the good work.

Jodyann A. | Schenectady, NY

(Reviewed on 06/04/2024)

Javante and his team was on time and I was very pleased with their service. Will definitely hire them again. Thank you.

Jodyann A. | Schenectady, NY

(Reviewed on 06/04/2024)

Fantastic service! Highly recommend as these guys have great communication, are flexible, and are there to help you.

Jennifer K. | Albany, NY

(Reviewed on 06/03/2024)

The team did a great job, adjusting to a couple of time changes and dealing with extreme heat. I appreciated their professionalism throughout.

Heather E. | CEDAR KEY, FL

(Reviewed on 06/02/2024)

They went above and beyond when complications came up during the moving process, taking away all of our stress!

Jacob L. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)

Super helpful and friendly. Offered extra help and look forward to referring Javante for more work!

Cagny D. | Newburgh, NY

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)