Customer Reviews for Turnaround Master Movers

Very hard working and trying to meet my expectations. Fifteen foote very truck fully loaded with no damage to contents even though over 500 miles driving on some very rough roads

William P. | Georgetown, TX

(Reviewed on 09/28/2020)

Very courteous and prompt and easy to communicate and sync times for efficient operation. Worth every penny, would definitely call these guys again!

Rene V M. | Shreveport, LA

(Reviewed on 09/18/2020)

The two guys that moved us were terrific. Very friendly and answered all of the questions we had. I would highly recommend these two guys and would definitely use them again.

Mary D. | Opelousas, LA

(Reviewed on 09/13/2020)

Thank you for always providing exceptional service!!

College B. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/03/2020)

Nikita and his team were great. Friendly, efficient, and on time. They were also good about communicating and setting expectations.

paul g. | BATON ROUGE, LA

(Reviewed on 08/15/2020)

Turnaround Movers did an awesome job for us! Excellent communication! Arrived on time, worked hard, very professional! Would absolutely recommend!

Constance J. | Marietta, GA

(Reviewed on 08/12/2020)

Coming from far out of state, this move was daunting! I can’t explain how comfortable I was with Turnaround Master Movers and the professional and personal touch they lent! A weight was lifted off my shoulders and the final step in our move was handled miraculously!

Ben Z. | Cedar Rapids, IA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2020)

Very nice, flexible, timely and professional.

Nathaniel H. | Youngsville, LA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2020)

Nikita was a cool and nice guy. Says my 14 year old son. Nikita was professional and friendly.

Mary F. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/07/2020)

They were great. I got a confirmation call at 830pm as soon as I booked it for help the next morning. Both men were courteous, professional, helpful, on time, and efficient. Would definitely use them again.

Tori F. | Baton Rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2020)

All around fantastic movers. They were quick and efficient. I highly recommend them for a future move

Jeffrey B. | Baton Rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 06/23/2020)

Craig W. | Denham Springs, LA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)