Customer Reviews for Turnaround Master Movers

Turnaround Movers are highly recommended in my opinion. These guys were on time, and very professional. I went over what we got and as soon as I finished explaining - hickory Dickery dock the Movers started the clock. They took a small well deserved water break and away they went back at it. Fini

Calvin U. | LAFAYETTE, LA

(Reviewed on 07/25/2021)

They were great, would highly recommend. On time, were friendly, and was well organized when placing things into the moving truck. Thanks again

Esther Y. | Baton Rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 07/21/2021)

Nikita and the team did a fantastic job! The protected all of my stuff as if it was their own! They unloaded everything in two hours. Highly recommend!!

Cody B. | Beaumont, TX

(Reviewed on 07/12/2021)

Nikita and team were wonderful. I was arranging a long distance move for my father from LA to VA. I made the reservation the night before, and they were prompt to call. They even picked up boxes on the way to my dads house and helped him pack his art. Would recommend again. They did a great job

Christopher L. | Bumpass, VA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2021)

Nikita and Rock were great!

Maria M. | Lafayette, LA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2021)

Outstanding!!! These two gentlemen loaded everything with care, and strapped down items perfectly so they wouldn't shift. Very nice, and I certainly would hire them again if needed.

Melissa M. | DIBERVILLE, MS

(Reviewed on 06/28/2021)

Excellent movers!!! Very accommodating and timely. They treated everything with care, packed safely and neatly. They treated everything like they would want their own possessions to be treated. Highly recommend!

Brantley R. | Franklinton, LA

(Reviewed on 06/21/2021)

Nikita and Lorenzo were excellent! Nikita communicated with me prior to the move date to set up the time and location and overall expectations/ type of items I was moving. He communicated the night prior to confirm their arrival time. They arrived early and we were ready to go early so we got star

Paula L. | Plympton, MA

(Reviewed on 06/05/2021)

Anna S. | Niwot, CO

(Reviewed on 05/31/2021)

Jay R. | BROOKLYN, NY

(Reviewed on 05/25/2021)

Great Service!

College B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/21/2021)

These guys are absolutely incredible! This is the second time they've helped us move and they are like absolute MACHINES. They get the work done so quickly and efficiently (and barely seem to break a sweat) and to top that off, they're also so friendly, communicative, courteous and just lovely to wo

Shannon W. | Lafayette, LA

(Reviewed on 05/12/2021)