Customer Reviews for Yunos Moving Service

They were great. I would definitely recommend them. They were very communicative regarding arrival. They were thoughtful about packing and listened to suggestions.

George R. | ANACORTES, WA

(Reviewed on 06/10/2024)

Kevin and Tyrell were great. They’re friendly and very professional.

James B. | New Bedford, MA

(Reviewed on 06/09/2024)

They were fast,efficient, proffesional and extremely courteous. We will always call them when we need moving help. You will not be disappointed and they are cheap. Thankyou for all your hardwork.

Angela H. | Columbus, MT

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)

They did an amazing job these two young guys that came were so strong! And were so nice and professional.

Madeline H. | Pawtucket, RI

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

Elsy N. | East-Weymouth, MA

(Reviewed on 05/30/2024)

Kevin and AJ were both very helpful and professional. They were careful with the items being moved and took care not to damage any property. I would not hesitate to hire Yunos Moving Service again in the future.

Nicholas T. | Northborough, MA

(Reviewed on 05/30/2024)

Angel and Victor are awesome!! They were so professional and definitely knew what they were doing. Handled all of our things with such care. They were also very friendly and easy to be around! Would highly recommend!!

Joan R. | Trumbull, CT

(Reviewed on 05/19/2024)

On time. On budget. Thanks

Glen C. | Frederick, MD

(Reviewed on 05/11/2024)

I can’t say enough about Michael & Julio. Both were professional and bent over backwards to lend a hand. They didn’t stop for the hour and a half they were with us. They finished ahead of time and asked what else they could do for us. I will definitely hire them for the next leg of our moves!!!!

Rebeca P. | Hull, MA

(Reviewed on 05/04/2024)

Great communication. Efficient movers. Highly recommended

Matthew B. | Newport, RI

(Reviewed on 05/03/2024)

very nice, helpful, communicative. Would use again

George C. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 04/29/2024)

Very efficient, flexible & polite. I would definitely use them again.

STEPHEN T. | Laconia, NH

(Reviewed on 04/24/2024)