Customer Reviews for We Like To Move It

They were awesome help!! Could not recommend them enough! Came on time, did so much heavy lifting, and were a huge help to us!

Tori S. | Waynesville, NC

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

These guys went way beyond expectation! The communication was consistent from confirming receipt of the move request to arrival time, and were very accommodating with changes in the unpacking date due to weather. They were very professional throughout unloading, and asked where I wanted everything. They only took an hour to unpack three uboxes. I would absolutely use them again!!

Austyn H. | Eureka, CA

(Reviewed on 01/17/2024)

Sophia G. | Seneca, SC

(Reviewed on 08/13/2023)

They were on time and easy to work with. Nice guys.

Paul S. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

(Reviewed on 07/25/2023)

Sara S. | Sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 05/19/2023)

Outstanding. They were on time, they were responsive right from the start. Excellent job in moving our furniture, they were careful and efficient. We will definitely hire them next time we need help moving.

Howard H. | Palm Harbor, FL

(Reviewed on 05/16/2023)

They did a very professional job, listenened to what we needed and asked often to make sure they didn't overlook anything. They were very careful to move the furniture without damaging walls etc. Did an amazing job fitting everything into our 15' truck- we were impressed!

Sarah C. | Saint Johns, FL

(Reviewed on 05/14/2023)

Great help...moved my furnitures and boxes into respective rooms from PODS..16 steps up...Also, once the job was done within a hour and they had another hour remaining they asked me if I needed help moving with anything else since it was a new house... Would highly recommend them..

Jatin P. | Easley, SC

(Reviewed on 05/04/2023)

great helpers..terrific communication habits

John M. | Oldsmar, FL

(Reviewed on 03/30/2023)

These gentlemen were very communicative. They called to give me an ETA and kept in touch. The wrapping and loading were very careful and efficient. Both were very professional. Great movers!

Frankie L. | Lawrenceville, GA

(Reviewed on 03/29/2023)

Those guys were wonderful!!! They took out my piano to the street when they were finished loading and unloaded..I gave they $20 each as tip.

Lisa N. | Clemson, SC

(Reviewed on 03/21/2023)

Hamilton and his two man crew were amazing! They took all the stress and anxiety I had about moving from one house to another away. I would hire them over and over again. As a matter of fact I need every one to hire them to prove me RIGHT! These young man unloaded the Uhaul, put everything where we needed to go and asked if we needed other things taken upstairs.. well heck yeah because twenty year old legs are younger than mine and my knees and stairs. You get the point. JUST HIRE THEM. You will be glad you did.

Charlotte B. | Rock Hill, SC

(Reviewed on 02/28/2023)