Customer Reviews for In and out movers

In and Out movers were quick, efficient, and very friendly. They handled all of my belongings with care, and were very professional. I would definitely recommend them and would use them in the future!

Jamie G. | Wauwatosa, WI

(Reviewed on 06/29/2024)

Benjamin P. | Brookfield, WI

(Reviewed on 03/24/2024)

Guys were great. Fast and efficient

STEVEN C. | Waterford, WI

(Reviewed on 03/09/2024)

Irving and Michael were quick,, careful, considerate and friendly. I highly recommend In and Out Movers!

Branwyn R. | Asheville, NC

(Reviewed on 03/08/2024)

Jalee B. | Oak Creek, WI

(Reviewed on 02/17/2024)

The movers came, they unloaded the truck, and then they were done. They were in and out as quick as can be, made no messes, and were careful with our more fragile items. Would hire again.

Bear C. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 09/11/2023)

The guys were quick and got everything done efficiently. There was a delay in them getting here due to issues with a previous move, but they communicated that well.

Aakarsh T. | Madison, WI

(Reviewed on 08/20/2023)

Movers arrived 30 minutes late but finished the job efficiently and in 27 minutes.

Ebony M. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 08/14/2023)

This company was highly recommended. And for the most part, the movers provided to us were fast, professional and worked hard. We had no problems with the movers. The problem was communication. We had a 9am move and lasting 4 hours. 9am came and went and around 20 minutes later I reached out to the company to find out what was going on. Apparently our movers had a job before us and were still at that job. The movers did not get to our location for another 2 hours. Communication is key with any business. No one told me that our movers were at another job much less tell us they were running late until I reached out. We were told they were finishing up and on the way 30 minutes into our conversation but the movers were 2 counties away. 2 hours wasted doing nothing because we were told they were on the way. The guys worked hard when they did arrive.

Michelle M. | Racine, WI

(Reviewed on 08/07/2023)

Irving and Mike were awesome! Second time getting to work with them and they never disappoint. I highly recommend working with this company and I sure will if I ever need to move again in the future. Thanks again for another great job, guys!

Alana M. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 08/02/2023)

the guys were so pleasant and did a great job quickly moving things up several steps of steep stairs

Karen H. | Sheboygan, WI

(Reviewed on 08/01/2023)

Denzel and Irving were great! Timely, hard working, no bs. Would absolutely recommend

erica r. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 07/12/2023)