Customer Reviews for Johnson Moving Services

Amazing helpers! Couldn’t have moved without them. Very kind and friendly.

Katherine M. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

The movers did an excellent, speedy job and were very professional.

Nicole Taha T. | Temple, TX

(Reviewed on 06/14/2024)

Very professional and very experienced

Bruce H. | Hampton, GA

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)

They were incredibly flexible and understanding when I needed to adjust my scheduled time. On the day of the move, they were lightning fast. I couldn't be happier and know exactly who I will contact when I need moving help again.

Jessica D. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/27/2024)

They did an amazing job and were super quick. Brought their own dollys and helped me place things in whatever room I wanted. All while handling my stuff carefully. Would hire again in a heartbeat.

Toryn C. | Centerville, TX

(Reviewed on 05/27/2024)

The father-and-son duo is just fantastic. Very professional and efficient! They really get the job done!

Timoty P. | Baytown, TX

(Reviewed on 05/20/2024)

Truly exceptional work. They moved everything to my third floor apartment extremely efficiently. Nothing but respect for the two gentlemen

Mohammed Z. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 05/15/2024)

Amazing!!! My husband and I were traveling from Auburn, Al to Killeen, tx and the travel time took WAYYYY longer than we were expecting. So I reached out and they were amazing! They were very understanding and willingly pushed back our reservation time. They were there EXACTLY when we were there and we were able to unhitch my car, unhitch the auto transporter and unload the entire 20 foot U-Haul in an hour! Everyone I told were absolutely amazed as was my husband and I! They were amazing, caring, and professional. Next time we move, I’m using them again.

DeJanee H. | Auburn, AL

(Reviewed on 05/10/2024)

The team was so helpful, professional and polite! I would definitely hire this team again! I traveled over a 1000miles and they made the unload super easy!

Christina D. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 05/10/2024)

Mr Chris and Mr Greg were fast and efficient, polite and professional. I would definitely hire them again for any moving needs I have!!

Serene d. | Albuquerque, NM

(Reviewed on 04/30/2024)

Chris & his son were prompt, personable, very open with communication and got the job done so efficiently and quickly!

Abra W. | Cedar Park, TX

(Reviewed on 04/28/2024)

These guys are amazing!!!!! So quick and friendly and professional... top notch service. Hire them. You will not regret it!!!!!

Laura D. | TEMPLE, TX

(Reviewed on 04/27/2024)