Customer Reviews for Pack and Move

Jess, Aidan, and Dylan were awesome! Super professional, kind, and efficient! This move was the easiest ever. Thank you!

SHERRY C. | Nazareth, PA

(Reviewed on 03/30/2024)

Pack and Move did a great job! I would definitely recommend them for any moving needs. They were on time and prompt to respond to any questions prior to move day. 5 Stars!

Renata T. | Bourne, MA

(Reviewed on 03/23/2024)

Kevin T. | Easton, PA

(Reviewed on 03/21/2024)

They were excellent and friendly when they showed up. I provided moving blankets for the furniture and plastic wrap for it all. They damaged 2 dresser tops with poor packing and broke a dresser drawer track. When I washed out they tried to blame it on me and became very rude and arrogant. Will never recommend them to anyone. Go with a different company that will be more professional and stand behind their mistakes. These dressers are brand new less then 6 months old and now I have to pay out of pocket to replace them.

Victoria M. | Quakertown, PA

(Reviewed on 03/18/2024)

Great kids - on time and helpful.

Robert W. | Stewartsville, NJ

(Reviewed on 03/14/2024)

The movers that came to assist did an exceptional job. With moving being a stressful experience, this service made all the difference. I will definitely use this service in the future and highly recommend to family and friends. Thank you for making what could have been a terrible situation wonderful!

Elizabeth T. | EXTON, PA

(Reviewed on 03/11/2024)

Jess and her team were awesome! Professional and timely throughout our moving process.

Jacqueline B. | Conshohocken, PA

(Reviewed on 03/09/2024)

Jess and her team were awesome on moving day! Super professional and did a safe and effective job and moving everything for us.

Jacqueline B. | Conshohocken, PA

(Reviewed on 03/09/2024)

The movers were very helpful, fast and very efficient.

Jiahna F. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 03/07/2024)

Jess and her team were professional, quick, energetic, and nice! Would definitely recommend.

Carly T. | Lansdale, PA

(Reviewed on 03/02/2024)

Sobia R. | Aurora, OH

(Reviewed on 02/22/2024)

All I can say is Yessss! Jess and her team were exceptional! I had many requests and they were so patient with me! I’d definitely book again!

Carla C. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 02/19/2024)