Customer Reviews for Mountain Movers of Arkansas LLC

The owner, Shane, came himself to introduce himself. Matt and Brandon were extremely easy to work with, and both had very pleasant attitudes. I highly recommend these men and this moving company!!!

glena r. | Hot Springs Village, AR

(Reviewed on 06/28/2024)

SUPERFAST service! I was surprised they were finished.

Jasmine D. | Tyler, TX

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

Communication and scheduling before the job was great! They arrived on time and were very professional. I absolutely recommend their services.

Karen S. | SLIDELL, LA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2024)

I hired 2 men to help me load my two bedroom apartment into a uhaul within 2 hours. The men who came were very nice. However, one of them played on his phone, stood around, and chatted for about 1 hour and the other guy very slowly loaded the truck. They were also not good at loading my furniture in a way that would protect it from damage. They placed a wooden table on top of my leather couch and scratched it to pieces. My 68 year old father and I did more work than the 2 movers I hired. Because they were so slow and unwilling to work, they didn’t get everything loaded during the 2 hour time frame. They wanted to stay and bill me for a 3rd hour but I chose to let them go because they were not willing to work. They just wanted to drag out the time. Very disappointed.

Jennifer A. | Russellville, AR

(Reviewed on 05/27/2024)

Would recommend to anyone

John S. | Redfield, AR

(Reviewed on 03/18/2024)

The men were very professional and assisted with whatever I needed and answered questions that I had. Very good. Thank you to those 2 men.

Kamecha J. | Pine Bluff, AR

(Reviewed on 03/16/2024)

Michael R. | San antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 03/02/2024)

Kenrick R. | El Paso, TX

(Reviewed on 01/06/2024)

The guys are great. They did an excellent job being very careful not to damage anything. They are very polite, professional while listening and paying attention to specific details needed for some items. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mountain Movers of Arkansas to move even the highest value possessions you need moved.

NICHOLE D. | North Little Rock, AR

(Reviewed on 12/05/2023)

Branda G. | Sherwood, AR

(Reviewed on 11/17/2023)

This team came in and handled their business and got it done quickly. So I recommend using them for your future move.

Terry G. | Little Rock, AR

(Reviewed on 11/08/2023)

Roxie S. | Dover, AR

(Reviewed on 10/29/2023)