Customer Reviews for Bishop Movers LLC

The two gentlemen arrived 15 minutes early. They were completely professional and emptied our large pod in no time. Service was excellent.

Gary F. | Barefoot Bay, FL

(Reviewed on 05/13/2024)

Dan and Tim did an amazing job moving our kids into an apartment! They were prompt, informative and so fast! Dan kept in contact with us until the minute they arrived. I would and will use them again in the future!!

DANIEL M. | Middlebury, CT

(Reviewed on 05/07/2024)

Due to a systems screwup, these folks stepped in and did an AMAZING job!! Professional helpful and kind!

Lisa W. | Brunswick, ME

(Reviewed on 05/07/2024)

Excellent guys and very professional. They moved the furniture with the utmost care and consideration. I would definitely hire them again when needed!

Eric P. | Waterville, ME

(Reviewed on 05/05/2024)

The guys were nice and worked quickly.

Sarah B. | Santa Rosa, CA

(Reviewed on 04/08/2024)

Outstanding service. Friendly, professional, careful, and quick! Very satisfied.

Margaret S. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 04/07/2024)

Deborah W. | Spruce Head, ME

(Reviewed on 04/02/2024)

Kate L. | Madison, WI

(Reviewed on 03/25/2024)

Bishop Movers was highly communicative, showed up on time, and did a fantastic job. They were really nice and patient, and absolutely would hire them again. It was a pleasure to work with them and they made what could have been a really stressful day run really smoothly.

Erin M. | East Bridgewater, MA

(Reviewed on 01/28/2024)

Bishop Movers were timely and efficient on what could have been a stressful moving day. They were professional and kind, going above and beyond to help me move into my new home. They treated my belongings with care and ensured that everything got to where it belonged in the new house. Would definitely use them again!

Amelia M. | South Portland, ME

(Reviewed on 01/18/2024)

victor f. | Carmel, ME

(Reviewed on 12/30/2023)

By far the best moving experience we've ever had!!! the guys were on time, efficient with the truck loading, had great attitudes & great to talk with!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Elliott C. | FREEPORT, ME

(Reviewed on 12/23/2023)