Customer Reviews for PackMen Labor Services

Great guys great help! Brought a 3rd Mover last minute because we needed the help. Thanks so much!

Colbie F. | Lima, OH

(Reviewed on 11/27/2023)

They were confused on whether it was four twenty or November. very poor packing job. did not pad furniture even though pads were provided. broken furniture due to the way it was packed. used ONE strap to secure the whole 26 foot load. Had to repack the last part to get everything in when they stated it would not fit. The 2 young men were like herding lost toddlers, they were all over the place. I moved 18 mos prior and they loaded and unload in 8 hours. These guys took 6 hours and did a have assed job and wanted more money. Not sure how they had 5 stars going into this move. I certainly did not see it. I have used U haul Movers several times and NEVER had these issues. Maybe try showing up not stoned out of their minds might have helped. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. Find some one else not worth the extra money.

Leslie P. | Big Rapids, MI

(Reviewed on 11/23/2023)

Melony W. | Cordova, IL

(Reviewed on 11/05/2023)

Nice work

Young K. | College point, NY

(Reviewed on 11/01/2023)

Exceptional service by the 2 gentlemen who helped load. They were polite, helpful and completed the entire job in 2 hours. These guys are the best. Thanks

David M. | Eastlake, OH

(Reviewed on 10/12/2023)

Highly professional, extremely courteous and considerate. They finished the job in less time than expected and made this final part of our move easier than expected. Many thanks.

Pennie G. | Tucker, GA

(Reviewed on 09/06/2023)

Great workers - hard working very satisfied very conscientious!

Scott H. | Western Springs, IL

(Reviewed on 08/23/2023)

Angela O. | Woodbury, MN

(Reviewed on 08/12/2023)

Better communications about bulk items sooner. Did not know the piano was a problem til the day before. But it all worked out. Movers did a great job handling the large items.

Gayle B. | Berwick, IL

(Reviewed on 08/12/2023)

The guys were excellent, efficient, and extremely kind. I would recommend these guys to anyone needing services in the area! Thanks so much for making my move less stressful!

Jodi B. | West Monroe, LA

(Reviewed on 08/05/2023)

PackMen movers were easy to coordinate with before our move and super helpful and accommodating during the move. Highly recommend!

Catherine L. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 07/22/2023)

Really nice, respectful young men with a strong work ethic.

Kelley K. | Lake St Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 07/13/2023)