Customer Reviews for A2Z Movers

They were very friendly, professional, organized and handled my stuff with extreme care as if it was their own belongings. 100 out of 10 recommendation!!!

Rashard L. | TACOMA, WA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2024)

Tom and his crew were excellent! They really took great care in packing everything well and found ways to maximize how much could fit. Top pros for sure!!!

David S. | Yelm, WA

(Reviewed on 06/17/2024)

Tom and his crew did a really great job. They brought an appliance dolly and were very knowledgeable and skilled about maneuvering the furniture even up a tricky staircase! (If doing a 26' U-Haul book a minimum of 4 hours to unload).

Darryl L. | Lawton, OK

(Reviewed on 06/12/2024)

Liang Z. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/09/2024)

Jordan P. | Mountlake Terrace, WA

(Reviewed on 06/05/2024)

Moving is the worst but Tom and Joey made the process so much easier and pleasant. They were early and so flexible! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Monicalynn M. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 05/28/2024)

We couldn't have asked for their help to have been any better. They made everything fit into the U-Haul truck we rented, even though we didn't think it could possibly fit. They knew what they were doing. Rock stars!

Lee R. | Shelton, WA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

Joshua W. | Lawrence, KS

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

They were so helpful. Friendly and prompt. They even cleaned our my truck!

Hannah C. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

SEAN S. | Tumwater, WA

(Reviewed on 05/10/2024)

They did a great job tailoring their work to my needs. They were very courteous and worked hard without hesitation. I would hire them again!

patrick p. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 05/09/2024)

They did a great job tailoring their work to my needs. They were very courteous and worked hard without hesitation. I would hire them again!

patrick p. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 05/09/2024)