Customer Reviews for Super Move Calgary

This is the second time we used Super Move Calgary. They are extremely organized and very efficient. I would suggest them to anyone who is looking for movers.

Dustin S. | Beaumont, AB

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

The Super Move Calgary team of Fahr and Dan could not have been more professional or hard working. They quickly assessed what needed to be done and worked nonstop until it was completed. It was not a small move, lots of weight , and a heavy dresser that barely fit down the stairs. They never lost their patience, were incredibly polite, and offered to help in any way they could throughout the day, through rain and shine. Nothing was damaged, they maximized the space in the truck , and their entire work effort was outstanding! I recommend them without hesitation. They surpassed expectations in every way !

brian c. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 05/22/2024)

THey were extremely nice and helpful during the move and always checked in with us if they weren't sure what needed to be moved or stay in the unit. I would recommend them again.

Jackson W. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 01/16/2024)

Fellows were great! They were very pleasant. Professional and worked hard and fast. There was a lot to move and they packed it in well and secure. This was the second time that I have used Super Hereos and will gladly call on them a gain if the opportunity arrives.

Christy C. | Fallis, AL

(Reviewed on 12/15/2023)

These guys were quick, clean and efficient! Possibly the best movers I have ever hired! They arrived on time and wasted no time in getting started. Their attention to detail was impressive, making sure all my belongings were carefully packed and protected. I was amazed at how quickly they loaded everything onto the truck. They made the moving process so much easier and stress-free. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of reliable movers.

Jesse C. | Beaumont, AB

(Reviewed on 11/12/2023)

Alex and Max were excellent. Punctual, kind, friendly, and professional. Super fast and efficient. Enjoyed talking to them too. Would hire them again anytime.

Vivienne J. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 10/31/2023)

They were very efficient. Unbelievable how well they packed up the U-Haul! And no dents in the walls. Well worth what I paid, and I would totally recommend them, and use them again.

Carrie B. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 10/28/2023)

The guys from Super Move are organized, efficient and really friendly. They arrived on time and got the move done way faster than I expected. When it became apparent I'd need another ubox, they knew what to do and I got another one in time to finish the move. Calm, good energy, amazing.

Kim F. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 10/16/2023)

Two nice Ukrainian guys, serious, responsible and polite

YouGuo Y. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 09/22/2023)

Very polite and friendly! Efficient and careful with moving all items! Will definitely hire again!

Lisa L. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 09/07/2023)

Chris M. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 08/31/2023)

Matthew B. | Edmonton, AB

(Reviewed on 08/19/2023)